Originally posted by J'da:storm got your hp number?
seems 26th i got someone to bring me around liao![]()
errr... are you referring to me eh?Originally posted by J'da:mei mei know your job wat to do on 26th hor....![]()
no need to ask liao.. kor kor already posted both your name and his.. on the attendance listOriginally posted by J'da:will ask storm tonite .. ~~\(^_<)
Originally posted by J'da:for his future, his wife and little babies.. it is something understandable lah..
xav ::::> say hello to her for me ar..
it's ok la mei, will find someone else if u cannot make it. Probably one of my fren's gf...Originally posted by e|mo:errr... are you referring to me eh?
if yes.. better inform me earlier ok.
i'll be free.. but you don't book me.. i will find programs to keep myself occupied![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:no need to ask liao.. kor kor already posted both your name and his.. on the attendance list![]()
err... xav kor never update you ah?Originally posted by Storm:![]()
xavier: what does she know that I don't?![]()
i dunno if u want me to make it?Originally posted by Storm:it's ok la mei, will find someone else if u cannot make it. Probably one of my fren's gf...
Originally posted by J'da:for his future, his wife and little babies.. it is something understandable lah..
xav ::::> say hello to her for me ar..
Haha... Well, you do know I have a girl girl liao rite...Originally posted by Storm:![]()
xavier: what does she know that I don't?![]()
well, in that case, you'd better change your avatar's description! what "lost in loneliness"...Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... Well, you do know I have a girl girl liao rite...![]()
Originally posted by Storm:well, in that case, you'd better change your avatar's description! what "lost in loneliness"...![]()
then "lost in loneliness" shld be me lohOriginally posted by Storm:well, in that case, you'd better change your avatar's description! what "lost in loneliness"...![]()
Be a Premier member and you have that slogan under your nick.Originally posted by e|mo:then "lost in loneliness" shld be me loh![]()
thailand, bangkokOriginally posted by Ah^ken:J'da from which country??![]()
bring her to bbq?Originally posted by xavier1979:I will...
today end up stay at home with his doggie..Originally posted by e|mo:i dunno if u want me to make it?![]()
excited excited!! =^.^=Originally posted by Si|verGer:think j'da cuming to bbq rite/ heheheheee finally hv the chance to c her & storm![]()
aiseh.. da sao u wanna come out anot? hahaOriginally posted by J'da:home alone.. aldrin go to work..
dunno how to order lunch myself..![]()
yea!!!! heheee!! better go early! oso can c toothie in 2pc!!!!Originally posted by J'da:excited excited!! =^.^=
pizza hut & kfc?? 62353535Originally posted by J'da:home alone.. aldrin go to work..
dunno how to order lunch myself..![]()
play with akira loh...Originally posted by J'da:today end up stay at home with his doggie..![]()