lolx!...yep..when they cant figure out wats the flag..i was like.." knn..so stupid, malaysia la!"Originally posted by meow^-^:haw haw haw... iz nice.... but... iz kinda weird to film PCK for like... a few minutes... lol but... the FARNIE part... iz when they were asked to "figure out" the flag of the country and fly there... most were like... what iz this country..????![]()
i was thinking if Mahartir iz watching the show.. he nxt time wun allow filming in there... HAHAHHA... he will be fuming mAd...
>_<
lolx.... ya..i dont really like the oldiesOriginally posted by lyonen3:i remember one part the guy holding the malaysian flag saying "what the heck is this?"
that flo cant afford to get kicked out becuz she likes Drew(the twin) and if get kicked out...den the relationship is think cannot develop liao..so i guess maybe that's one of the reason why she keeps screaming at zach..
i think dat zach likes flo..but she just doesnt take notice of it or simply dun care...
i think the team who should really get kicked out is the teri and ian..
that old couple very kpkb...especially dat ian....super MCP...![]()
yeah...me find ian rude too..me was hoping that ian and terri would be eliminated instead of the dating couple..Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:lolx.... ya..i dont really like the oldies

yep... that was the deepest valley they jumped off in europeOriginally posted by duotiga83:i also wish the twins to win...man they have a lot of courage esp when doing e bungee jumping....![]()
kaoz...of coz la...that time i went to new zeland...wanted to try...but i too hum...i see the height i seh liaoOriginally posted by nismoS132:bungee jumping need alot of courage meh?![]()
hahahaha if me leg nua. . . shakingOriginally posted by Ralliart_Ray:kaoz...of coz la...that time i went to new zeland...wanted to try...but i too hum...i see the height i seh liao
lolxOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha if me leg nua. . . shaking![]()
later the rope or harness snap how??Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:lolx
but i really would like to try........![]()
IIII'MMMM FFFLLLYINGGGGGG!!!!!!Originally posted by lyonen3:later the rope or harness snap how??
hee hee
then i oso bo bianz..... then its time to leave this world.Originally posted by duotiga83:IIII'MMMM FFFLLLYINGGGGGG!!!!!!![]()
i prefer bungee to the other 2,,,, juz my thoughts.Originally posted by nismoS132:some of the things i consider a must to do in life is bungee jump, sky diving, snow ski.
you can't say you've lived until you've experienced living
i like flying...Originally posted by nismoS132:some of the things i consider a must to do in life is bungee jump, sky diving, snow ski.
you can't say you've lived until you've experienced living
Originally posted by duotiga83:i like flying...so...u noe ah....