Originally posted by Sept_TOro:hahah really ar... think the gals like u alot..
[b]u asking mi ahz...?
hehehe.... dunno lehz....
how to tell u ah?...
eh.....
u ask mi ah.... eh..... hehehe.....
its when i was around six yrs lohz.... ;p when i was in P1..![]()
i was kissed twice by 2 GALS!!! for NO reasons...the feeling is soooo "pui!" (awkward) and embarassing..
haha ... reminds me!..Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:when is ur first kiss? where did it happened? did ur enjoy it? is it a nice one or bad one?![]()
wah so fast arOriginally posted by nefnuy:
First Kiss??
Its not bad... haha
My first kiss is already a french kiss...
but dun start imagining things..
1st real kiss....Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:when is ur first kiss? where did it happened? did ur enjoy it? is it a nice one or bad one?![]()
my first kis,,haiz,,,gave to some guy i used to like alot 3 yrs ago...i enjoyed it alot...can say he was a good kisser...it happened in my old hse...beleif it or not...my whole family went over seas...left me and my granny...den i ask him come over n tok to me...cos i very sian...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:when is ur first kiss? where did it happened? did ur enjoy it? is it a nice one or bad one?![]()
strange guy leh.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:my first kis,,haiz,,,gave to some guy i used to like alot 3 yrs ago...i enjoyed it alot...can say he was a good kisser...it happened in my old hse...beleif it or not...my whole family went over seas...left me and my granny...den i ask him come over n tok to me...cos i very sian...![]()
....i told him i liked him lor...in the end i kena rejected...den nvm lor...3 yrs din really go serious steady...den now..3yrs later liaoz...den he come jio me go stead...
but i got bf liaoz...

wah sad story....you yuan wu fen??????Originally posted by aHGer^83:my first kis,,haiz,,,gave to some guy i used to like alot 3 yrs ago...i enjoyed it alot...can say he was a good kisser...it happened in my old hse...beleif it or not...my whole family went over seas...left me and my granny...den i ask him come over n tok to me...cos i very sian...![]()
....i told him i liked him lor...in the end i kena rejected...den nvm lor...3 yrs din really go serious steady...den now..3yrs later liaoz...den he come jio me go stead...
but i got bf liaoz...
This is life... Xi guan jiu hao...Originally posted by zacken99:wah sad story....you yuan wu fen??????![]()
dunnoe...but when he jio me go stead dat time...i almost wanted to say yes lor...i waited for him for 2 whole yrs ler...but still kena rejected for dat 2 whole yrs by him...i was actually very happy dat he had the intention to jio me go stead lor...but it was all too late...Originally posted by DaWuGui:strange guy leh.....
3 yrs liao he still tink u will wait for him meh?
duhzzzzzzz![]()
think so...Originally posted by zacken99:wah sad story....you yuan wu fen??????![]()
too bad i din had any first kiss !Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:when is ur first kiss? where did it happened? did ur enjoy it? is it a nice one or bad one?![]()
ur 1st kiss is a french kiss or wad? if those on the face i 4get liao. . .Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:when is ur first kiss? where did it happened? did ur enjoy it? is it a nice one or bad one?![]()
erm my 1st french kiss oso not a gd 1 tin i nv prepare bah so . . . den the guy oso -.-" *LOL*Originally posted by lyonen3:1st real kiss....
when i was 13??at marina sq cinema..
it was a HORRIBLE one...
YUCK..
i got phobia of kissing until now...
that creep was absolutely disgusting...and i dumped him soon after...eeewwwwwww
i thou ladys love surprises???Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm my 1st french kiss oso not a gd 1 tin i nv prepare bah so . . . den the guy oso -.-" *LOL*
wah wat happen? why slap him? he force his kiss on u ar.. that guy must damn paisehOriginally posted by Witch:first kiss v special...
after he kiss me i slap him n tat was in public![]()
haha i thing the guy dun dare to go there anymore le...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:wah wat happen? why slap him? he force his kiss on u ar.. that guy must damn paiseh