1st kiss .... jus this year,Originally posted by ETboy:haha my first kiss just this year nia... very romantic...
aiyo so sweet ar...Originally posted by ETboy:haha my first kiss just this year nia... very romantic...
eh duno leh juz dat the feeling isn't v gd abit gross. . . i mean the 1st kissOriginally posted by Hitakogi:i thou ladys love surprises???![]()
kissing still need to get prepare one mei ?
i thou kissing dun need skills,jus the feelings, that all ?![]()
1st kiss...? Think I was 19...? On SBS bus... Hmm... It got me SO HIGH that my head was SPINNING non-stop after that...?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:when is ur first kiss? where did it happened? did ur enjoy it? is it a nice one or bad one?![]()
wah...steady leh. The next challenge for you, is to find a red ant and kiss it...Originally posted by gogogogo:wah...me professional kisser
since a boy i got many kisses from cats and dogs
dogs tongue rough and nostrils wet
cats more shy and their nostrils not as wet as dogs
eventually i tried snakes......their forked tongues slashes in and out in the blink of an eye.....wet, fast, and mysterious...
i like them all![]()
haiz, then have to as had said, guai yuan fen loh....Originally posted by aHGer^83:dunnoe...but when he jio me go stead dat time...i almost wanted to say yes lor...i waited for him for 2 whole yrs ler...but still kena rejected for dat 2 whole yrs by him...i was actually very happy dat he had the intention to jio me go stead lor...but it was all too late...![]()
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:when is ur first kiss? where did it happened? did ur enjoy it? is it a nice one or bad one?![]()
dunno leh ~ haha ~ ai ya next yr nothing gonna happen....~Originally posted by Hitakogi:1st kiss .... jus this year,
nex year wats going to happen ?
haha![]()
wah ~Originally posted by Mystery_gal:oh mine is very ridiculous, my 1st kiss was in pri sch and i was just pri 1 only, its in guys toiletwhere that hour everyone was in class.
Quite execiting coz we have to look out when i leave the guy toilet.![]()
hey, don't give me this kind of reaction lehOriginally posted by ETboy:wah ~![]()
Originally posted by Mystery_gal:oh mine is very ridiculous, my 1st kiss was in pri sch and i was just pri 1 only, its in guys toiletwhere that hour everyone was in class.
know how to kiss but feeling a bit weird lah of course.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah so young but u so young oreadi knw all tis liao arhz?
expertOriginally posted by Mystery_gal:know how to kiss but feeling a bit weird lah of course.![]()
hmmm not bad mah~ think shld b sweetOriginally posted by Mystery_gal:know how to kiss but feeling a bit weird lah of course.![]()
wow u work for SPCA during your childhood day har.Originally posted by gogogogo:wah...me professional kisser
since a boy i got many kisses from cats and dogs
dogs tongue rough and nostrils wet
cats more shy and their nostrils not as wet as dogs
eventually i tried snakes......their forked tongues slashes in and out in the blink of an eye.....wet, fast, and mysterious...
i like them all![]()
aiya not expert,just that when i was very young used to be veryOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:expert
u sure ant??Originally posted by toothie:im still holding on to my V kiss..![]()
In toilet how to be SWEET..? ~WAHAhahahahaha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmm not bad mah~ think shld b sweet![]()
Originally posted by Mystery_gal:oh mine is very ridiculous, my 1st kiss was in pri sch and i was just pri 1 only, its in guys toiletwhere that hour everyone was in class.