Originally posted by aHGer^83:miss ur ex and tell him straight? [b]lose contact with her or rather....wad would u do if u still miss ur ex?[/b] i could do nothing except thinking of her and felt sad

If he got gf i wum say lor. . . i dun1 2 make tins difficult & dun1 2 confuse him. . . it not gd. . .Originally posted by aHGer^83:miss ur ex and tell him straight? or rather....wad would u do if u still miss ur ex?
better dun let him c tis. . .Originally posted by aHGer^83:i feel very guilty lei...o now got bf i some how still miss my ex lei...die liaoz...![]()
my bf no surf net deOriginally posted by Si|verGer:better dun let him c tis. . .![]()
Get a pillow and cover my face with it... Until I SUFFOCATE and PASS OUT...Originally posted by aHGer^83:miss ur ex and tell him straight? or rather....wad would u do if u still miss ur ex?
haha...like dat also can ah?keke...Originally posted by aHGer^83:my bf no surf net de![]()
Let me kill your ex...then u dont hav to worry tat he will come back.Originally posted by aHGer^83:i feel very guilty lei...o now got bf i some how still miss my ex lei...die liaoz...![]()

Kill yourself...let me help u.Originally posted by Devil1976:Get a pillow and cover my face with it... Until I SUFFOCATE and PASS OUT...![]()

dun be so cruel lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Kill yourself...let me help u.
U shld kill yourself, or go find another one lah.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:aiya i miss him a lot a lot![]()

Heh. You'll never know...Originally posted by rain_tree:i will never miss my ex.... if he is worth missing... he would not be my ex liao![]()
if my feelings for my present bf is not stronger den my ex... den he wouldnt haf become my bf liao... hehe... so i wun haf the situation of missing my ex while i am with my present bf...![]()