erm... i am rational person... i wouldnt allow myself to do so... can say i can control my mind well... i seldom fall in love and i pull out of love fast... erm... if love really deeply den two weeks is more den enuff for me to forget him completelyOriginally posted by M©+square:Heh. You'll never know...![]()
Hmmm....then can i safely say infact the love which you said is deep wasn' t that deep after all, since it only takes two weeks to overcome it.Originally posted by rain_tree:erm... i am rational person... i wouldnt allow myself to do so... can say i can control my mind well... i seldom fall in love and i pull out of love fast... erm... if love really deeply den two weeks is more den enuff for me to forget him completely![]()
i guess bah... two weeks of crying and mental brainwashing helps alot...Originally posted by M©+square:Hmmm....then can i safely say infact the love which you said is deep wasn' t that deep after all, since it only takes two weeks to overcome it.![]()
wow ... u sing ah !!!Originally posted by U2_:Ahgerl, what are you discussing? Remember me, I am at scorpio bar the other day.
Becos it's a very interesting subject. Finding out how history affected us one way or another. It' important.Originally posted by toothie:Ex-Bf = Someone in the history..
until now.. i still dun noe why do student have to study history.. dig out and study and grief...
mayb to learn frm histroy to avoid making smae mistakes & to b a better person. . .Originally posted by M©+square:Becos it's a very interesting subject. Finding out how history affected us one way or another. It' important.![]()

Eh how come i didn't manage to see this thread. Sorry.Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb to learn frm histroy to avoid making smae mistakes & to b a better person. . .
Where is the SNTC thread?Originally posted by M©+square:Eh how come i didn't manage to see this thread. Sorry.
Anyway, Silver you maybe right .![]()

thats exactly what i do...........but after about6 months wounds start to heal....if dun keep busy just end up more depressed till the point you end up suffocate yourself like devilOriginally posted by pOki7:try kep urslf bZ lo ten u wun hav much time 2 tink of him. I knw cOs .. been thre, dOne tat
U call mi?Originally posted by Wild_Cow:thats exactly what i do...........but after about6 months wounds start to heal....if dun keep busy just end up more depressed till the point you end up suffocate yourself like devil

No need to kill myself lah... Just PASS OUT can liao... By the way I have PASSED OUT, the hold on the pillow should release...? I HOPE...?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Kill yourself...let me help u.
Originally posted by Wild_Cow:thats exactly what i do...........but after about6 months wounds start to heal....if dun keep busy just end up more depressed till the point you end up suffocate yourself like devil
ahahaha lucky told him now otherwise cannot hear u scream under pillowOriginally posted by Devil1976:No need to kill myself lah... Just PASS OUT can liao... By the way I have PASSED OUT, the hold on the pillow should release...? I HOPE...?![]()
i think quite true u learn frm urs or other mistake to avoid making the same mistakes & to make smarter choice!!Originally posted by M©+square:Eh how come i didn't manage to see this thread. Sorry.
Anyway, Silver you maybe right .![]()