i din knw dat pills 4 guys? hw it wrks? den 4 gers leh? hw pills wrk on gers?Originally posted by tHoMiE:not here to promote sex but hopefully the abortion rate can be lower... Singapore is one of the few countires where arbortions can be done easily .. thats beside the mental stress ... guilt
hardly anyone admit its ....how often do u get lucky ..
comdoms- i am sure you ppl noe how to use it
french caps- it is inserted in to the female gentials
pills -for guys
pills - for ladies
femidoms- dun think they are selling anymore
with drawn method - sometimes there is pre 'shooting'
safe period method- remember the sperm can stay alive inside the female gentials for 3 days ..
incase all of the above fail ...
there is the morning after pill.. go see a doctor for one .. within 24 hours or 48 hours ... better 24 hrs .. if you think something has gone wrong .. i think this is wat they use for rape victims ..
guys .. gals ..... pls .. think... carefully ... a moment of folly can cause a lifetime of regrets ... trust me i have my share
What the hell does this do? Does it make your sperm infertile for an interval or what? It seems quite dangerous to me.Originally posted by tHoMiE:pills -for guys
dat y i curious tooOriginally posted by Travey:What the hell does this do? Does it make your sperm infertile for an interval or what? It seems quite dangerous to me.
dat rite but then sum knowledge is better den no rite?Originally posted by lyonen3:i tell u..the safest contraceptive is...
DUN DO IT!!!
wooo hoo!
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat rite but then sum knowledge is better den no rite?![]()
basically, for this method you need to chart the girl's period. Usually ovulation for the girl is around the middle of the cycle. 1 cycle is when the girl starts menustrating (sp?) to the start of the next cycle.Originally posted by yakyak:would someone elaborate more about the 'save period method'?
i.e, how to estimate, range from when - when

got knowledge dun mean muz do mahOriginally posted by nick34:the suay suay do once tio shotgun liao how huh ???
but tin sg no tis kind of pills 4 guy rite?Originally posted by tHoMiE:i noe the pill for guys is lowering the sperm count until like no sperm like that ... theres still sperm but onli no tappoles ...
the pill for gals is prevents the egg to go to the overies ... thus no eggs .. then no tap pole can find one
the morning after pill .. as far as i can remember is fasten or force ovulation ... so the accident 24 hrs or b4 can be sort of fixed
mayb operation not sucessful?Originally posted by tHoMiE:ermmm i read an article where the guy and gal was both sterilise from a operation ... and they have sex .. then sibei heng .. the gal pregnant .. the chance of that happening is like 1 in few million
the guys sure power
to make it easiler .. ./ safer .... dun try the b4 period . / ovulation .. time when it is suppose to be safe . cuz the period can be many time unpredictable ... the better one is after period techincally 2 weeks after that is safe ... safe is 1 week .. the best is 4 days ... cuz the sperm can remain alive for abt 3 days in the gals .... u noe wat i mean ..Originally posted by yakyak:would someone elaborate more about the 'save period method'?
go here look for my post..Originally posted by yakyak:would someone elaborate more about the 'save period method'?
now u become a doctor, my man??? gyneacologist???Originally posted by jOhO:go here look for my post..
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=26795

watever that brings home the bread mate.Originally posted by skycrawler:now u become a doctor, my man??? gyneacologist???