Originally posted by Si|verGer:??? list all the nice ktv plc?
violet = never been to !(where is it located?)
serangoon garden = heard it's a nice place(is it true?)
bq ktv pub = dunno where
tanjiong pager ktv pub = hehe...one day i will go !
red tea = just been there (thanks to shiruinu recommendation)
k box = cck far but find it good there(if only have the latest song)
-_-`~ This is not advertising lah... just like... "Where you like to go during your free time...?" or... "Where can you find the BEST food...?" Do you think that's advertising...?Originally posted by AngelDark:*ahem*
remember my warning abt adverts??
hehe...I also like this placeOriginally posted by srn:Sunlight City (ORCHARD) Karaoke Box![]()
where is it locatedOriginally posted by e|mo:chaiyi ktv at kovan centre... dat ktv we all went on my birthday day.
now having 20% on the bill during school holidays except sat nights and public holidays/eve![]()
songs are quite updated. mic is definitely better than tealovers...Originally posted by alertboy:where is it located
how the song and mic quality![]()
hmn...thanksOriginally posted by e|mo:songs are quite updated. mic is definitely better than tealovers...
also computerise....
location... errr kovan centre loh
near upper serangoon road...![]()
Originally posted by the real deathwish:Boss
Dynasty
Tuberose
Tiananmen
Century
K2
M
eeeeee, so ulu........hahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:songs are quite updated. mic is definitely better than tealovers...
also computerise....
location... errr kovan centre loh
near upper serangoon road...![]()
I really have to say that this one of the best ktv i've been to. The system there is 1 of the best. Computerise..dont need flip book..All latest songs. Microphone even better, dont even need adjust echo..The service also quite good..coz not much people go there on weekdays. The last time i went the whole place empty only left my room..sort of like VIP..but can say expensive for those who go there only to sing..wah sound like im promoting for them..Originally posted by e|mo:chaiyi ktv at kovan centre... dat ktv we all went on my birthday day.
now having 20% on the bill during school holidays except sat nights and public holidays/eve![]()
wer dat ktv arhz? tk wad mrt? near wer? den is room rite? got hall ant? hw muc u spend on weekday? happy hr or wad?Originally posted by Firenze:I really have to say that this one of the best ktv i've been to. The system there is 1 of the best. Computerise..dont need flip book..All latest songs. Microphone even better, dont even need adjust echo..The service also quite good..coz not much people go there on weekdays. The last time i went the whole place empty only left my room..sort of like VIP..but can say expensive for those who go there only to sing..wah sound like im promoting for them..
It's Chaiyi Ktv @ 9 Yio Chu Kang Road #01-03 Kovan Centre Tel :3823220Originally posted by Si|verGer:wer dat ktv arhz? tk wad mrt? near wer? den is room rite? got hall ant? hw muc u spend on weekday? happy hr or wad?![]()
no bf so muz find carrot head liao lor *lol* anyway it ok can jiO a few frenxs go lor coz 1 of my fren stay near yck & she like to sing too so mayb can ask her wer is it lor. . .Originally posted by Firenze:It's Chaiyi Ktv @ 9 Yio Chu Kang Road #01-03 Kovan Centre Tel :3823220
I dun noe wat mrt la but sum ppl say near serangoon, sum say near ponggol, sum say can take bus 81,i say near yio chu kang..anyway i always take cab down..easier..tat place near highway..every easy 2 see
I dun tink got hall..i dun go hapy hr..i go always ask 4 package.example u pay $60(nt sure) for the small room, whole nite. i tink if u want per hr is $18..tat doesnt include towel,fresh fruits, titbits
For me if i go whole nite i'll be there @ 9pm(stay for 5 hrs)..if not sure got nt enough time, 3hrs also not worth it
u wanna go ask yr bf or guy friends..coz i think ( quite ex)$$$
later we going ktv leh hall at tanjiong pager. . . if u 1 pls look at the topiv outing on 17.12.02 . . . we meeting ard eventime.Originally posted by alex_08_2000:HEY, should go red tea hse,the system there is good cos i use to work there. anymore ktv must ask mi along k (if u all like to sing at hall more best)