wat floor did u have to climb to?Originally posted by b0mberman:i think the most stoopid thing i did... is got once...i send my gf home... then after tht...is late liao then she ask me to go home...cos she wanna sLp liao...& den i wait for her to sleep...and i climb over her window outside just to watch her slp.... now still can remember the way she zZz she look sO cUTe... (-_-"!)
Thats so couraging of u to wait at nite near a ulu place for a guyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh duno leh mayb try to commit sucide but nv die. . . hmm mayb dat time reli blind by luv. . .it quite foolish but then juz dat the pain & hurt is too strong. . .![]()
erm tin another is we quarrel den i couldn't ric him after our quarrel & he say he got other ger & wana break. . . den i v worry & sad tk cab go his hse & wait 4 him. . . frm ard 2am wait till ars 7am but he still not hm yet den v sad & scare coz his hse dat v ulu & dark den go ur his staircase & wait den saw his sister. she ask mi to go home den i bobian go home lor. . .
it the same guy. . .![]()
wah.. so sweet ar...Originally posted by b0mberman:i think the most stoopid thing i did... is got once...i send my gf home... then after tht...is late liao then she ask me to go home...cos she wanna sLp liao...& den i wait for her to sleep...and i climb over her window outside just to watch her slp.... now still can remember the way she zZz she look sO cUTe... (-_-"!)
cute sia...!! haha funny manOriginally posted by GIJOE:Just wanna be more active here so just thought of this question to post to u all out there.. we have been through so many relationships.. so now think back..whats e most unusual thin u did for e person u luv/like?
I will start e ball rolling... mine was very funny.. i like this gal..got to know her.. but did not know exactly where she stay..only e area, blk number, n level..not e unit number... so there's this once i made a card for her.. wanted to pass to her.. didnt know what to do.. so i got a friend to go with me to that blk... while my friend was callin her home number... i m there on tat floor..walking along e corridor hoping to hear which unit it came from...(i knew she will not be at home..n no one at home)... then i heard it n call my friend to ask him to hang up..indeed e ringing stop..thats e one.. so i slot my card through e window panes..lolthink back.. so funny...machiam like stalker..haha
this kind of things also can think ofOriginally posted by GIJOE:Just wanna be more active here so just thought of this question to post to u all out there.. we have been through so many relationships.. so now think back..whats e most unusual thin u did for e person u luv/like?
I will start e ball rolling... mine was very funny.. i like this gal..got to know her.. but did not know exactly where she stay..only e area, blk number, n level..not e unit number... so there's this once i made a card for her.. wanted to pass to her.. didnt know what to do.. so i got a friend to go with me to that blk... while my friend was callin her home number... i m there on tat floor..walking along e corridor hoping to hear which unit it came from...(i knew she will not be at home..n no one at home)... then i heard it n call my friend to ask him to hang up..indeed e ringing stop..thats e one.. so i slot my card through e window panes..lolthink back.. so funny...machiam like stalker..haha
it remind about me... hahaOriginally posted by b0mberman:wah ... Si|verGer u very chi qing ah...hmm... remind me of my ex =X
good for ya !!Originally posted by lyonen3:i think the dumbest thing i did was for my ex...
we jus broke up(he beat me up) and i was trying to move the furniture (make it look different so i wun be reminded of him) den suddenly got the urge to see him. it was a "i MUST see him right now..its now or never"
i was hoping to get back together lah..so i hitched a cab...went to his place onli to find that he was out...
finally he came home and when asked where he went, he said jogging alone. i pressed further, he finally confessed he went jogging with this girl. when we were together, that girl kept asking him out and even told him she liked him. Dat idiot know dat and still purposely went out with her...got me fuming mad. (he's a super flirt b4 we met) after dat...i told myself to forget it..since he refuse to change. next few days he came crying at my doorstep saying he missed me and stuff..
while ..i asked him to beep off and my current bf(dat time my fren) was supporting me throughout the whole episode and now we're together for 1yr6mths liao.![]()
chi qing meh not reli . . . dat more ppl who r even more chi qing 1. . .Originally posted by b0mberman:wah ... Si|verGer u very chi qing ah...hmm... remind me of my ex =X