. . . . .Originally posted by jOhO:wah another silver fan...
first post somemore...![]()
Originally posted by GIJOE:Just wanna be more active here so just thought of this question to post to u all out there.. we have been through so many relationships.. so now think back..whats e most unusual thin u did for e person u luv/like?
I will start e ball rolling... mine was very funny.. i like this gal..got to know her.. but did not know exactly where she stay..only e area, blk number, n level..not e unit number... so there's this once i made a card for her.. wanted to pass to her.. didnt know what to do.. so i got a friend to go with me to that blk... while my friend was callin her home number... i m there on tat floor..walking along e corridor hoping to hear which unit it came from...(i knew she will not be at home..n no one at home)... then i heard it n call my friend to ask him to hang up..indeed e ringing stop..thats e one.. so i slot my card through e window panes..lolthink back.. so funny...machiam like stalker..haha
anyway it past liao we oso nv contact him liao. . . got gd & bad memories. . . juz dat it quite sad no more frenxship. . .Originally posted by DaWuGui:Silver, not worth doing these for this guy loh....
he has another gal le....
no pt...
time to seek greener pastures...![]()
eh when u reli luv sum1 u will b faithful1. . .if u hv no feeling 4 dat person u wld not 1 2 b wif him 1 rite? so every relationship sure hv feeling 1. . .Originally posted by ^FaTeD^2^LuV:Silverger,
Never thought you are such a faithful babe man, with that nick,i thought u are juz an ah-lian...... anyway, so u have broke of with that guy??? don't think that is worth it man, i mean waiting from 2am till 7am, coz i guess he wouldn't appreciate wat u did. Anyway, gd luck in your future relationship.
ps: Better don't commit susicide man, it will be the worst sin u are to create.......![]()
wer u climb? hw can her room can so easy be seem? but u not scare u fall down or kana spot by any1 arhz?Originally posted by b0mberman:i think the most stoopid thing i did... is got once...i send my gf home... then after tht...is late liao then she ask me to go home...cos she wanna sLp liao...& den i wait for her to sleep...and i climb over her window outside just to watch her slp.... now still can remember the way she zZz she look sO cUTe... (-_-"!)
wah!!! ur worse den mine 1 week sia guess u din zzz well too. . . so in the end did tin wrk out??Originally posted by GIJOE:Thats so couraging of u to wait at nite near a ulu place for a guyi got a simialr situation but i think 10 times worse than yours.. that one really break my heart... my n my ex had a very serious quarrel...she wanted to break but i didnt want to... i had to take leave coz i am still in army at that time to go look for her... then waited at her house at bout 9pm for her to knock off hopefully can have a good talk with her.. but she siam me when she see me...then sms me ask me to go home... then i waited n waited till 3am.... i think this last for about a week man... everyday..same time wait for her till bout 2plus 3am...but in e end she still didn't see me
dat v nice remind mi of my another xbf. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:Another funny incident is i bought a birthday cake and a present for my ex... she's working.. i am not sure what time she will be coming home too coz she might be celebrating with her friends.. so i took e cake n present..waited at her place at bout 8plus 9pm. Coz i scared e cake will go soft..then i go n buy 2 big packs of ice from7-11.. one on top n one below with e cake in between so hopefully e cake will remain in its best condition.. can still remember everyone walking pass look at me with my hands on e ice packs n e birthday cake..lol![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:unusual dun have, stupid have.
damn fucking stupid. caused me to fail n repeat my yr 1.
urs is v v chi qing . . . spend time & effort. . . hope he still keep it. . . u reli v wei da *clap-clap*Originally posted by FoRsAkEn:i went to an industrial area to pick luvpeas.
i went for 3days....1st 2 days was drizzling....but i still squat down n pick. then theres alot of big mosquitoes n dogs...
then the dogs shits r everywhere...so smelly!!!
combine with the rain lagi worse....
in total, i picked more than 2000peas. then bring home clean 1 by 1.
then my arms n legs r bitten very badly by the mosquitoes. even hv rashes for a while....
then i gave the luvpeas to my ex on his bday.......
now dat i recall, i find myself beri silly...n dunno he still keep the peas anot.......![]()
hw chi qing. . .Originally posted by ETboy:it remind about me... haha
i also very qi qing sia... haha
bobian not she dun1 mah is she cannot so oso not her fault. . .Originally posted by ETboy:wah all like so qi qing sia... mine ah.. erm... i just know tat time i wanted to go out with my ex badly, but den something cock up with her mother den her mon dun let her out must wait till her monther goes home.. den me waited from 12pm to 5pm ... den after tat damn dulan den went home..
dat v bad of him to lay his hand on u. . . but lucky u did the rite tin not to b wif him so dat u can meet a wonderful bf u hv nowOriginally posted by lyonen3:i think the dumbest thing i did was for my ex...
we jus broke up(he beat me up) and i was trying to move the furniture (make it look different so i wun be reminded of him) den suddenly got the urge to see him. it was a "i MUST see him right now..its now or never"
i was hoping to get back together lah..so i hitched a cab...went to his place onli to find that he was out...
finally he came home and when asked where he went, he said jogging alone. i pressed further, he finally confessed he went jogging with this girl. when we were together, that girl kept asking him out and even told him she liked him. Dat idiot know dat and still purposely went out with her...got me fuming mad. (he's a super flirt b4 we met) after dat...i told myself to forget it..since he refuse to change. next few days he came crying at my doorstep saying he missed me and stuff..
while ..i asked him to beep off and my current bf(dat time my fren) was supporting me throughout the whole episode and now we're together for 1yr6mths liao.![]()
Originally posted by Firenze:Still remembered that i was shopping for a present & when paying up at the counter, this sales girl asked me how old am I. She thought that i was 14 but i was 12 yrs old then. Was quite embarrassed by her comments..coz it was a big difference then, being a primary school kid and a teenager(coz i probably looked more mature and knew MORE things than my peers)
Anyway back to the topic, 'the sillyest thing'..
To be a monk, to evote myself to contemplation and prayer. There's nothing much left in tis world to be yearned for.
wow dat v sweet of u to find 4 her no matter wad it take~ *clap-clap* so in the end did she b ur gf??Originally posted by Wen^Chu:i still remember the gal i like didn't watched the fann wong concert which was shown on tv, and she called me up..... i told her me didn't have , she sounds so disappointed and i decided to help her find....i called my friend but he say never record so i decided to go into the net to help her find......after hours , a kind soul gal borrowed me but i have to travel from ang mo kio to jurong to take the tape..... i pass it to her and she was so happy...as i said , she is happy and me too...... after a week , me travelled back to jurong to pass the kind soul back the tape....i didn't told her who borrowed me....
another time was her birthday coming....i went down to Botanic Gardens with 2 of my friends...... we went to many trees , it was very hot and we couldn't find the love seeds i wanted..... so my friends sat down at a corner and i found the tree in the end......i picked up the love seeds which i intended to give her on her birthday to express my love for her........despite many mosquitoes bit me and the weather is hot , i just persist and picked up half a bottle for her......hehe........thinking back , it's still worth my efforts even through she choose other guys than me....![]()
150kn is frm wer to wer?Originally posted by Doenitz:I travelled 150km to get something for this gal.![]()
chi qing oso but got anyone go q the hello kitty 4 the gf ant?Originally posted by mr_cool:went all over singapore to look for the outdated design CK watch for her.
Yeah, wat a dumbass, if i have such a girlfriend...........haizzzz, anyway since its already past liao then think of the future lor, find someone more decent and don't fall for that someone too easily haha .......Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh when u reli luv sum1 u will b faithful1. . .if u hv no feeling 4 dat person u wld not 1 2 b wif him 1 rite? so every relationship sure hv feeling 1. . .
anyway does my nick sound lian or wad? actually my real name is silverdat y Si|verGer
yea not together wif him liao. . .anyway it past. . . saw him once after breakup in orchard. . . e wif a gf she spot him & told mi den mi quickly go into hiding dun1 2 let him c me. . . duno y. . .
waiting 5hrs no big deal. . . juz dat i reli treat him super gd but he dun appreciate wad i do reli hurt me. . . but it all past![]()
nope........she is the gal whom i like now lor......the one who got bf and i waited for her one........but too late le......when i pass it to her , she told me she accepted her bf le.........so never mind lor......give it to her to keepOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wow dat v sweet of u to find 4 her no matter wad it take~ *clap-clap* so in the end did she b ur gf??
. . . dat v nice . . . not many guys will pick sega seeds 4 gers nw. . . hmm but as long u tin it worthy den it ok lor . . .![]()
doesn't mean decent will always b the gd & faithful 1 it all depends. . . anyway juz treat it as a lesson time. . . tis will make u treasure ur nx relationship better & it only true a few relationship dne u knw wad u 1Originally posted by ^FaTeD^2^LuV:Yeah, wat a dumbass, if i have such a girlfriend...........haizzzz, anyway since its already past liao then think of the future lor, find someone more decent and don't fall for that someone too easily haha .......![]()
oic den u nv ask her if she ever fall 4 u abit ant if got mayb nx time she no bf u still got chance mah. . .Originally posted by Wen^Chu:nope........she is the gal whom i like now lor......the one who got bf and i waited for her one........but too late le......when i pass it to her , she told me she accepted her bf le.........so never mind lor......give it to her to keep
haiz me so boyish looking , younger than her , so shy and useless.....where got chance to like her one? surely she wun be touched ........if the gal was you , will u be touched ??Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic den u nv ask her if she ever fall 4 u abit ant if got mayb nx time she no bf u still got chance mah. . .![]()
In e end she still didnt meet me for a good talk.. she is a rather hot tempered person... slowly i gave up hope then stop goin liao.. she threatened if i still wait for her at her place then she will go her friend's place stay...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah!!! ur worse den mine 1 week sia guess u din zzz well too. . . so in the end did tin wrk out??
den u ti ti tk leave ur officer nv tek gan u arhz?![]()