Originally posted by Gua|Bo|82:To mr_cool,
sometime its hard to get over with, how i wish time can heal my wound its hurt badly hai~~~~~![]()
aiyah tell u. . . everyger if knw they will b touched but touched is 1 tin. . . like u is another. . . if the guy i dun hv feelings 4 him do many tins 4 me i will b touhed but if will i hv feeling 4 him is another. . .Originally posted by Wen^Chu:haiz me so boyish looking , younger than her , so shy and useless.....where got chance to like her one? surely she wun be touched ........if the gal was you , will u be touched ??![]()
hmm den bobian lor hv to let go. . . ig dat wad she reli 1. . . u get over it liao rite?Originally posted by GIJOE:In e end she still didnt meet me for a good talk.. she is a rather hot tempered person... slowly i gave up hope then stop goin liao.. she threatened if i still wait for her at her place then she will go her friend's place stay...Me told my officer i got family problems lor..then say i not comfortable in telling them.
dun tin too muz juz leave it as memories lor. . . get on w life sure got better person 4 uOriginally posted by MooKu:The stupidest thing I have ever done for a guy... is to waste so much time on him, even after knowing that he will not change no matter what I do.
There was once this guy I liked very much. It's not the normal like-like... But I guess, what you would call, LOVE. Even though we did not spend alot of time together, as in, just the two of us, we went through alot of difficulties (spiritually just the two of us). That's because we were once in the same group for some project, for two years. In that two years we worked together, he made alot of mistakes in life and was punished several times. He never seemed to learn, and always seemed to drop crocodile tears whenever he got into trouble and was reprimanded.
But I never stopped caring about him. I guess that's because he was like a light in a dark tunnel to me. Among all the people around me, he was the only who would lend a listening ear to me whenever I ran into problems. But come to think of it now, I wonder if he ever really listened. But I got quite a bit of consolation from him.
Then there was once everyone around me was speculating if the girl he liked was me... And then that was when I realized my feelings for him...
Even after we separated after the project ended, I never stopped to be concerned about him.
Then one day, when I heard that he ran into some huge problem again, I wanted to ask him out but was too shy. So I asked another friend along. I SMSed that guy to ask if he wanted to come, and he never replied. Wah lau, it's damn rude lor. If somebody asks you something, and you don't want it, at least tell the person you don't want it right??
Aiyah, anyway, I think it's never worth it to do anything for any guys unless they are really nice to you. Even if you love a guy with all your heart and he doesn't give a damn about you, what you should do is kick his ass and slap his face.We women can be independent right? We won't die without guys.
thanxs!! i hv get over it liao dun worryOriginally posted by mr_cool:to silverger
what ever past is part of the history liao don't think too much on it?let time heal your wound ever though the scar is begin left behind but it made you more stronger .cheer up![]()
a big smile for you
time confrim can heal 1 but only hw long it takes. . . but it will nt b totally heal lar still will left abit of memories. . .Originally posted by Gua|Bo|82:To mr_cool,
sometime its hard to get over with, how i wish time can heal my wound its hurt badly hai~~~~~![]()
nothing at all.. interesting enuff?Originally posted by GIJOE:Just wanna be more active here so just thought of this question to post to u all out there.. we have been through so many relationships.. so now think back..whats e most unusual thin u did for e person u luv/like?
I will start e ball rolling... mine was very funny.. i like this gal..got to know her.. but did not know exactly where she stay..only e area, blk number, n level..not e unit number... so there's this once i made a card for her.. wanted to pass to her.. didnt know what to do.. so i got a friend to go with me to that blk... while my friend was callin her home number... i m there on tat floor..walking along e corridor hoping to hear which unit it came from...(i knew she will not be at home..n no one at home)... then i heard it n call my friend to ask him to hang up..indeed e ringing stop..thats e one.. so i slot my card through e window panes..lolthink back.. so funny...machiam like stalker..haha
I dunno whether is it get over liao... we still remain in contact..go out sometimes... i guess somehow both of use still hav a bit of feelings for each other...sometimes when we come out, e feeling is like before lor.. when we r together... but i already take it easy liao...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm den bobian lor hv to let go. . . ig dat wad she reli 1. . . u get over it liao rite?![]()

hmmm walk 1 step at 1 time lor dun pin high hopes or wad. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:I dunno whether is it get over liao... we still remain in contact..go out sometimes... i guess somehow both of use still hav a bit of feelings for each other...sometimes when we come out, e feeling is like before lor.. when we r together... but i already take it easy liao...![]()
u quite poor thing but lucky u nv die. . . not like my god-sis she die. . . jump off the block . . .pity coz she not only chiO but she gd too part time model wasted. . .Originally posted by Gua|Bo|82:the most tootpidest thing i did was ate thirty panadol end up laying in hospital for one week then kana awol![]()
Yah sometimes after some serious breakup or wat u will grow alot in terms of maturity... now i take all things very easily.. but also dun really dare to get into a relationship again.. maybe time will heal e pain..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmm walk 1 step at 1 time lor dun pin high hopes or wad. . .![]()
ya it true once bitten twice shy but time can heal. . . after sum time , u will b able to b brave again to tk another chanceOriginally posted by GIJOE:Yah sometimes after some serious breakup or wat u will grow alot in terms of maturity... now i take all things very easily.. but also dun really dare to get into a relationship again.. maybe time will heal e pain..![]()
Hopefully i can tuo li ku hai..Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya it true once bitten twice shy but time can heal. . . after sum time , u will b able to b brave again to tk another chance![]()
aiyoz sam so bad ask pple to cry.but also good lar let out the steam in yr heart.haizOriginally posted by -sAm-:cry!!