u bastard!Originally posted by www:how nice.
just woke up. now feel like going back to sleep again.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:u bastard!![]()

ahhha that's cute... snowflakes all melted.. so sad..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:rain rain go away....come again another day...snowf|akes cnnt go out leh...![]()
youuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hahah i also just wake up from a nice nap.... so cooling here!!
i can see the weather nowadays.. morning will b very hot den when it ocme to noon it will start to rain...
Originally posted by www:hahahha yeah it nice at home hohohoho
gez, u guys sure know how to relax and enjoy yourself.
isnt it nice to be at home, and [b]not working on a cooling saturday?[/b]
nahz...snowf|akes dun melt on rainy days...but on sunny days...Originally posted by jOhO:ahhha that's cute... snowflakes all melted.. so sad..![]()
Originally posted by www:oooooh u puddle of diarrhoea being washed away in the bukit timah longkang!!!
gez, u guys sure know how to relax and enjoy yourself.
isnt it nice to be at home, and [b]not working on a cooling saturday?[/b]
touching up photos for printing...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hahahha yeah it nice at home hohohoho
okie lah joho i understand.. what u doing now? at office? do what?
snow will melt in water also wat.. like ice..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:nahz...snowf|akes dun melt on rainy days...but on sunny days...
ic.. so chiam ar still working in a sat afternoon... haizzz...Originally posted by jOhO:touching up photos for printing...
last min ask me to rescan and touch up.. becos the soft copy they gimme cannot make it.
told them resolution cannot make it liow.. they say nvm.. now ask me to change...![]()
eheh wat to do...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:ic.. so chiam ar still working in a sat afternoon... haizzz...
Originally posted by toothie:![]()
my suay words come true....Originally posted by duotiga83:..rain like yesterdae leh...not big enough.....
u gotta go to work too? hey join the club man!Originally posted by zacken99:sigh...raining still gt to go work...sad...y my boss so fann????????????/![]()
hey walking in the rain is romantic!Originally posted by jAnY:haiz
taoyan.... i cannot go par tor liao lah....
hng!
wah so romantic...Originally posted by jOhO:hey walking in the rain is romantic!
then get sick together... drink soup together, eat porridge together...
no good meh?![]()