hannor...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:wah so romantic...![]()
then get pneumonia together osoOriginally posted by jOhO:hey walking in the rain is romantic!
then get sick together... drink soup together, eat porridge together...
no good meh?![]()
then die together??Originally posted by nismoS132:then get pneumonia together oso![]()
then get sick together also...Originally posted by jOhO:hey walking in the rain is romantic!
then get sick together... drink soup together, eat porridge together...
no good meh?![]()
took and hot shower and change already? eat already?Originally posted by e|mo:got drenched in the rain....
clothes all wet...![]()
y not cold shower? more shiok!Originally posted by jOhO:took and hot shower and change already? eat already?
i'll know wat to bring all the time then... umbrella~Originally posted by toothie:personally.. i dislike rain alot. usually i wont go out when it is raining.. tats me.. tats toothie
what did u do?Originally posted by e|mo:was in an air-con bus.... does dat count?
juz now... i became a maid for... abt 2hrs, in my wet clothes
hahaha
somehow i felt wat i did wasn't appreciated by those old folks![]()
hmm you ai xin de ren....Originally posted by e|mo:went to hougang to help those elderly folks loh
sometimes give out food/tibits
chit chat with them or help them clean up their house...![]()
and forget to bring them back, always.Originally posted by jOhO:i'll know wat to bring all the time then... umbrella~![]()
yeah. polyclinic give special discount if you go there in groups.Originally posted by toothie:then get sick together also...
eh.. i believe in monogamy, not the gang bang type jobbies that u oh-so-crave....Originally posted by www:yeah. polyclinic give special discount if you go there in groups.
hahaha. now that's a pot calling kettle black.Originally posted by jOhO:eh.. i believe in monogamy, not the gang bang type jobbies that u oh-so-crave....![]()
hey.. i'm still nice and chrome ok!Originally posted by www:hahaha. now that's a pot calling kettle black.![]()
i would prefer to stay at home tat day..Originally posted by jOhO:i'll know wat to bring all the time then... umbrella~![]()
HAHA....Originally posted by www:and forget to bring them back, always.
tats cool... raincoats.. muz try it some raining days.. to refresh my childhood memories..Originally posted by duotiga83:anybodi use raincoats?![]()