Originally posted by e|mo:
AD... a gal?![]()
not farnieOriginally posted by e|mo:
AD... a gal?![]()
Originally posted by AngelDark:not farnie![]()
don't anyhow sabo hor...Originally posted by nick34:y u laugh till so evil huh ???
applies to me that you seem evil ... hiak hiak hiak
yeah... and you are one of themOriginally posted by skycrawler:jOhO got a lover???/
i tot he has lovers???/![]()
luckily u... mine is a bisexual...Originally posted by Peppermint:Relax, he didnt *mentioned* in that sentence that implied that you were a *ger*.
If you think your nick gets mistaken often, what about mine...sigh..always received PMs from guys wanting to know me
In real life people also mistake my real name as a ger's one
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Thank you Thank you...![]()
Who amico, tell me.Originally posted by zacken99:according to my six sense...its someone name start wif A and ends wif O.........![]()
tell me too!!!Originally posted by Parka:Who amico, tell me.
am i thinking what you are thinking??Originally posted by zacken99:according to my six sense...its someone name start wif E and ends wif O.........![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:pai say dun dare to reveal too much..wait i kana stab from behind for nothing....scared retribution....![]()
relax lah angeldark.dun angry lah maybe its just a misunderstanding of your nick.Originally posted by AngelDark:not farnie![]()
relax lah angeldark.dun angry lah maybe its just a misunderstanding of your nickOriginally posted by AngelDark:not farnie![]()
i always thought u guy ....Originally posted by AngelDark:not farnie![]()