Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad time u all usually zz & hw many hrs of zz??![]()
u r not humanOriginally posted by nick34:depend on mood ... if mood good slp more ... not good ... can even dun slp ... or rather cant get to slp hahahahaha
wah lan! wu yarh boh? 3.5 hours of sleep a night?Originally posted by zacken99:mi ku ming ren...nver had more than 3.5 hrs of sleep![]()
between6-8hrs..time sleep not fix...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad time u all usually zz & hw many hrs of zz??![]()
mostly sleep after 12am n wake up at ard 3pluz in the afternoon or later provided i nv go out...no lessons and no interruptions(calls from my frens to wake mi up or ask mi go out)....so sleep for ard 13 to 15 hrs lor..hehe...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad time u all usually zz & hw many hrs of zz??![]()
same as me, whenever rushing for projects deadline can sleep very little one. sometime dun even sleep for a few days. very ku ming ahOriginally posted by zacken99:mi ku ming ren...nver had more than 3.5 hrs of sleep![]()
yawns.. not fix coz now workin lor.. but goin to be out of work soon.. lolz by then u ask me i think is.. when i can sleep more i will sleep hahaha sometime i slept at 12+am wake up at 10+ am den hor afternoon nap.. wahaha *pig* kekekeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad time u all usually zz & hw many hrs of zz??![]()
thank you thank you...i am trying very hard to break the routine nw...xie xie...Originally posted by Storm:wah lan! wu yarh boh? 3.5 hours of sleep a night?
U better take better care of your health ah... sleeping so little is NOT good for your longevity. Your body needs that time to recover and repair stuff...