Won't lah.... At most vomit the hotdogs out....?Originally posted by cwill:BUt wait I see after way cannot take it heart attack how???![]()
I scare the shit of myself once I dun tink can take a second blow I got a weak heart......![]()
Err....Originally posted by mr_cool:how many nevermind invited us lah.tell me where is it?
MY IDOLOriginally posted by cwill:Junji Ito.
hahaha den how abt the pop corn & the m&m some more got coke lite oso???Originally posted by Devil1976:Won't lah.... At most vomit the hotdogs out....?![]()
I hear the acting skill quiet good some most of the show nice to watch...Originally posted by Devil1976:MY IDOL![]()
> "

hey hey, i also went to watch last night neh, very nice i also gib 8 out of 10, this show gibs me the feeling that i din waste my $8.50.Originally posted by cwill:Just watch Infernal Affairs 2nite quiet nice abt 110mins showtime, a true life story both actors skill quite good, very diff from any of the past hong kong, the movies shot & scène very professionly done. Guest star sammi cheung & kelly chen. Kelly very cute in the movie.....so go watch this show quiet good I give 8 star out of 10.....money well spend worth watching.....![]()
hehe i watched Infernal Affairs with my mei mei... the show not bad loh. but i'm like dead tired...Originally posted by Estee:hey hey, i also went to watch last night neh, very nice i also gib 8 out of 10, this show gibs me the feeling that i din waste my $8.50.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:hahahaha, sis made a mistake sia......too tired??
isn't it [b]infernal affairs??[/b]
hahahha. say i senile somemore lar.Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, sis made a mistake sia......too tired??
i also very tired, i 3.30am reach home, then go wash toilet till 4am, then bathe and everything then slept at 5am........9.30am woke up and report to work at SNTC liao...........![]()
ok i buy tickets u pay??? yipEeEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by cwill:ons lah!!! You buy tickets, I treat u all hotdog combo meal...heehee!!!![]()
ezit??? tot all those training in ktv shld make ur heart even stronger???Originally posted by cwill:BUt wait I see after way cannot take it heart attack how???![]()
I scare the shit of myself once I dun tink can take a second blow I got a weak heart......![]()
cum back tell us nice ant k?Originally posted by Estee:i'm gonna watch the Infernal Affairs tonight, come back tell you all story ok?? HAHAHA, joking.........![]()
who junji??Originally posted by Devil1976:MY IDOL![]()
> "
eh i duno them we planning to watch wic movie??Originally posted by rovguy:silverger pls organise the; movie outing ,quite interested to watch too,when it will be held?because i am working almost every day so sian must have entertianment
yap were you the one seating beside me,keep eating the popcorn tru out the show making all the noise...heeheee!!!Originally posted by Estee:hey hey, i also went to watch last night neh, very nice i also gib 8 out of 10, this show gibs me the feeling that i din waste my $8.50.![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit??? tot all those training in ktv shld make ur heart even stronger???![]()
Originally posted by cwill:![]()
EEEEerrrrrrrrrr.......... lost of words
u always bully meOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
hahaha, i was eating Macdonald Fries man, not popcorn, were you one of those beside me that kept talking loudly throughout the start of the show??Originally posted by cwill:yap were you the one seating beside me,keep eating the popcorn tru out the show making all the noise...heeheee!!!![]()