me where dare wait my dar 1 2 whip me againOriginally posted by cwill:u always bully me![]()
hahahahaaa u meaning he the 1 u told me talking loudly in the cinema on the phone?Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, i was eating Macdonald Fries man, not popcorn, were you one of those beside me that kept talking loudly throughout the start of the show??so noisy........
what the show abt?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ytd nite i juz watch tis show 'Steal'
i think it was up quite sumtime but then it a v v nice show~![]()
a group of 4 ppl hw they go rob lor but v nice lor. . . den the story oso v funnyOriginally posted by alertboy:what the show abt?
got romance movie to recommend?Originally posted by Si|verGer:a group of 4 ppl hw they go rob lor but v nice lor. . . den the story oso v funny![]()
din catch any romance story recently. . .Originally posted by alertboy:got romance movie to recommend?
me plan this weekend go watch !!!hope thing go smoothlyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:din catch any romance story recently. . .
think my nx movie is 'the returner' & 'internal affairs'![]()
ya abit lame coz it too welly plan liao but still it exciting & funny. . . i oso tin it worth~Originally posted by reallieRAW:i watched 'Steal' erm....this morn?
Exciting plotLove the rollerblading part man
held my attention all the way except tt the story was
kinda L A M E
Nonetheless.....still worth watching
no no of course no lah I go watch it at GV grand.Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, i was eating Macdonald Fries man, not popcorn, were you one of those beside me that kept talking loudly throughout the start of the show??so noisy........
hehehehe!!!! whip then knee durain husk...heehee!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:me where dare wait my dar 1 2 whip me again![]()
no lah !!! I dun do dat in public later I kena slap left right fr my gf....so paisay.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa u meaning he the 1 u told me talking loudly in the cinema on the phone?![]()
wah the show si beh how siao leh.........can fly waith roller bladeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ytd nite i juz watch tis show 'Steal'
i think it was up quite sumtime but then it a v v nice show~![]()
Meet joe black go buy vcd watchOriginally posted by alertboy:got romance movie to recommend?
Good choice worth watching........Originally posted by Si|verGer:din catch any romance story recently. . .
......................dun tin he will like dat treat me lar horOriginally posted by cwill:hehehehe!!!! whip then knee durain husk...heehee!!
like dat gd mah got free giftsOriginally posted by cwill:no lah !!! I dun do dat in public later I kena slap left right fr my gf....so paisay.
ya it funny & exciting but the best is the ending . . .v unexpected lor abit freshOriginally posted by cwill:wah the show si beh how siao leh.........can fly waith roller blade![]()
u mean wic 1? the returner or wad??Originally posted by cwill:Good choice worth watching........![]()
hahaha. i always thought thats a comedy.Originally posted by cwill:Meet joe black go buy vcd watch
infernal affirs! thats a must-watch.Originally posted by Si|verGer:din catch any romance story recently. . .
hahaha. i no durian husks to kneel, i happy liao lor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:......................dun tin he will like dat treat me lar hor![]()
still say. .. u fishmonger nv bring mi goOriginally posted by www:infernal affirs! thats a must-watch.![]()
since when u got dirians husk to kneel?Originally posted by www:hahaha. i no durian husks to kneel, i happy liao lor.![]()