Originally posted by nismoS132:why toothie only help other ppl put name but nvr put her own name?
i help u put wan?![]()
nvr ask her compile the race track ppl list oso, eh strange leh, racetrack BBQ like more sggers ppl than racetrack pplOriginally posted by nick34:She is the programs planner for the day event ... so you think she need need to put ??? hahahahaha ops ... i leaks some info liao ...

Originally posted by nismoS132:nvr ask her compile the race track ppl list oso, eh strange leh, racetrack BBQ like more sggers ppl than racetrack ppl![]()
how about taking UL on tat day?Originally posted by EliteBoy:*humpf*
Still can make fun of me wor...
of coz u must give him a call...Otherwise how u know which one is he !!!Originally posted by ryan1234:before I go on that day, is it ok if i give u a call??
i DID NOT... im here to UPDATE the LISTOriginally posted by nick34:For those who i do not have your handphone number .... pls spare a minute and send me a pte msg with your handphone number so that i can keep track of who is going ... and inform everyone of you IF there is any changes ... thanks ...
Silver : as for programs ... we already plan that long ago ... so dun worry ...
OK toothie ... NO CHIT CHATTING HERE UNLESS RELATED TO BBQ OUTING
coz scare nt enough prog i post the whole list of games to play mah.Originally posted by nick34:For those who i do not have your handphone number .... pls spare a minute and send me a pte msg with your handphone number so that i can keep track of who is going ... and inform everyone of you IF there is any changes ... thanks ...
Silver : as for programs ... we already plan that long ago ... so dun worry ...
OK toothie ... NO CHIT CHATTING HERE UNLESS RELATED TO BBQ OUTING
how many prog u had in ur mindsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:coz scare nt enough prog i post the whole list of games to play mah.
so irc #topic u wan mi to put or wad?![]()