wah..Originally posted by nick34:u din see racetrack then dun post mah ... later my list organiser toothie angry how ... do you know it hard to maintain list between two forums ??? hahaha
Anyway dun chat here thanks ... and to l3nn also ... MAI XTRA HERE ... U ARE BEING WARNED L3nn
okok lar paiseh k? anyway duke mayb going i will confrim wif u all again k?Originally posted by nick34:u din see racetrack then dun post mah ... later my list organiser toothie angry how ... do you know it hard to maintain list between two forums ??? hahaha
Anyway dun chat here thanks ... and to l3nn also ... MAI XTRA HERE ... U ARE BEING WARNED L3nn
*gone*Originally posted by nick34:The closing date is getting nearer and nearer ... where are all those sporting ppls in sggirls.com ???![]()
Anyway thanks for replying me, we juz quarrelled about this stuff.Originally posted by nick34:you can bring your BF along .. not a problem at all ... just add in your nick (will be bringing BF) can liao lor ...
Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:Anyway thanks for replying me, we juz quarrelled about this stuff.
Enjoy on that day
Originally posted by ETboy:can i ask 1 thing ??
can go meet u guys... but dun go the bbq ??Originally posted by nick34:shoot it out ,,,,
but it must be related to BBQ ...
you mean you dun want to eat and pay eh??Originally posted by ETboy:can go meet u guys... but dun go the bbq ??![]()
eh... dun wan to eat... coz me scare of bbq food liao... keep eating this holiday... eh... play ?? er.... erm... dunno leh.. if can i meet u guys den me go off ?Originally posted by Estee:you mean you dun want to eat and pay eh??![]()
pay lah, not play........Originally posted by ETboy:eh... dun wan to eat... coz me scare of bbq food liao... keep eating this holiday... eh... play ?? er.... erm... dunno leh.. if can i meet u guys den me go off ?![]()
if u are willing to pay, come..Originally posted by ETboy:eh... dun wan to eat... coz me scare of bbq food liao... keep eating this holiday... eh... play ?? er.... erm... dunno leh.. if can i meet u guys den me go off ?![]()
Originally posted by ETboy:eh... dun wan to eat... coz me scare of bbq food liao... keep eating this holiday... eh... play ?? er.... erm... dunno leh.. if can i meet u guys den me go off ?![]()
Don't mind i bringing in a fews friends,tooOriginally posted by Storm:1 ) Nick34 (Organiser)
2 ) Mr_Cool
3 ) jOhO
4 ) L3nn with a Friend
5 ) Deathwish
6 ) www
7 ) AhGer
8 ) Estee
9 ) Elmo
10 ) Subaru_WRX
11 ) Silver
12 ) ryan1234
13 ) aHt|nGz
14 ) ToOtHiE (Programs Planner)
15 ) Xav (Foodster)
16 ) Kim_hwoarang
17 ) WinBoi84
18 ) ZeroCold
19 ) CryStaLZ
20 ) TaDa
21 ) baby84
22 ) Swatchie (if you need to contact him, contact elmo)
23) AaronBoi
24) SuRfBoY
25) Storm
26) J'da
Originally posted by mr_cool:Don't mind i bringing in a fews friends,too
nick, play si mi game?Originally posted by nick34:if you mean u you dun wanna eat bbq foods fine with me ... but all forumites should join in he games organise for you all ... so why not come and join us for all the events going on that day ???
To be fair to all ... everyone have to pay ... be it u just go or u are eating ...