soo.....is still bo liao, nt her usual selfOriginally posted by Estee:wahahaha, i think silvergal meant to liven up the place with more new topics.........![]()
hmmm, ok loh, anything you say..........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:soo.....is still bo liao, nt her usual self
Originally posted by Estee:hmmm, ok loh, anything you say..........
eh, no lah, actually got things to say but decided not to, lazy to say actually...........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
u nt hapy ahh?
no offence okie...i oni give my views...diff ppl gt diff views n comments mah![]()
orh realy ahh...gt wat say wat lor....nvm....exchange views mah....Originally posted by Estee:eh, no lah, actually got things to say but decided not to, lazy to say actually...........![]()
well never mind lah, the baby avatar i use so long liao, must change change sometimes, hehe........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:orh realy ahh...gt wat say wat lor....nvm....exchange views mah....
i still prefer ur previous avartar...baby.....![]()
why ur fault?Originally posted by xavier1979:It's my fault actually. I'm sorry.
no lar....dn say sorry ....no ones fault........aiyo............i jus give my feedback u no need to say sorry okOriginally posted by xavier1979:It's my fault actually. I'm sorry.
ooohhzz..Originally posted by xavier1979:Si|verGer was just responding to a private comment I made. She is trying her best to liven up the place. Please don't blame her.
i didnt blame her....Originally posted by xavier1979:Si|verGer was just responding to a private comment I made. She is trying her best to liven up the place. Please don't blame her.
eh maybe next time you might wanna private msg anyone your feedback rather than posting it online??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:if u all tink tat by postin tis topic i tryin to blame anyone then forgt it....i oni jus speakin my views n comments...no one is at fault ok.....
ohh...but y canot post online? dn wan ppl to know ahh? or maybe i wastin space....ok lor i bear tat in mind if gt such a rule....Originally posted by Estee:eh maybe next time you might wanna private msg anyone your feedback rather than posting it online??
i dunno, just a suggestion..........![]()
glad u understand nw...................u can close the thread if u wanOriginally posted by xavier1979:Ah ma, I know you are just voicing your opinion lah, not blaming her.![]()