aiyah, who ask you to eat laksa, hahaha, wah biang me feel so cold, should have worn long sleeves instead of my t-shirt. now having headache and runny nose, hope it gets well by tonight, i dun wanna get MC leh, no $$ not worth it, hahaOriginally posted by www:all the raining, yet it's not taking the heat away.
try walking back to your office after taking laksa (plus extra chilli) for lunch and u'll know what i mean.
maybe nature activated the wrong season?
you guys feel the same abt the heat?
Originally posted by www:try walking back to your office after taking laksa (plus extra chilli) for lunch and u'll know what i mean.
hahaha. look up the sky and say thanks. all credits to the hot and cold weather.Originally posted by Estee:aiyah, who ask you to eat laksa, hahaha, wah biang me feel so cold, should have worn long sleeves instead of my t-shirt. now having headache and runny nose, hope it gets well by tonight, i dun wanna get MC leh, no $$ not worth it, haha![]()
hahaha. like that also can feel shiok? cant wait to jump into a bathtub.Originally posted by duotiga83:yup ..i try tt b4..in sch...shiok man!!!!
even outside i tend to do like tis....
sounded more like kana poison.Originally posted by e|mo:me only feel cold externally.... internal.. hot neh
fever sia....![]()
cold bath in cold weather..power!Originally posted by www:hahaha. like that also can feel shiok? cant wait to jump into a bathtub.![]()
i dun wanna go six feet underground so early leh............Originally posted by duotiga83:cold bath in cold weather..power!![]()
.jpg)
forgot to add, i have sorethroat again, hope this time round my yi du gong du technique helps...........Originally posted by www:hahaha. look up the sky and say thanks. all credits to the hot and cold weather.
dont take MC now, reserve it when u get your full-time job.![]()
Originally posted by www:who poison me?
sounded more like kana poison.![]()
ops, read too much [b]wu xia xiao shuo liao[/b]