iOriginally posted by e|mo:dat is if you don't mind the gal like you because of your money rather than she love you.![]()
but then maybe she like my $ first den she like me truely ?Originally posted by e|mo:ya loh
she like your money not you lah
but there's also a possibilty that she truly love you...![]()
Originally posted by www:haha !! yeap !!
you dont necessarily need to interpret it as [b]got money = got girls or girls will flock in when you have the money.
i believe what you teacher wants you to do is to concentrate on your studies. dont think too much about getting a girlfriend when you cant even cope with your school work. there are pretty of times for all these when you stablized your career.
and when your career is on the move, naturally the money will flow in.
as for girls, they definitely prefer someone who is more financially stabled.[/b]

joker sia~Originally posted by j@@ck:next time you got $$ liao then when you see a girl you like you bluff her say no money one loh, then if serious then say , " SURPRISE!! TA-DAH, I SIBEH GOT MONEY MAN!![]()
Originally posted by j@@ck:next time you got $$ liao then when you see a girl you like you bluff her say no money one loh, then if serious then say , " SURPRISE!! TA-DAH, I SIBEH GOT MONEY MAN!![]()
oh izzit ?? i like this kind of ger..Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
aiyah dun reli need to spend muz $ on gers except mayb gentleman pay 4 the food & drink lor. . . but most gers prefer gentleman
i think when u earn big $$$ den u got bigger problem. Cuz u dunno if the ger is after ur big $$$$ or really wants to be with u even if u poor as a pauper.Originally posted by ETboy:u all know my teacher told me this:" now u find 1 gf also not long will break... you not tat ugly looking somemore. u now study hard next time grow up earn BIG $$$ scare no ger want u. "
so wad do u all think bt it ?? any comments ??
ya it go the other way round ...Originally posted by lyonen3:i think when u earn big $$$ den u got bigger problem. Cuz u dunno if the ger is after ur big $$$$ or really wants to be with u even if u poor as a pauper.
depends on how good u are at judging character...Originally posted by lyonen3:i think when u earn big $$$ den u got bigger problem. Cuz u dunno if the ger is after ur big $$$$ or really wants to be with u even if u poor as a pauper.
wic type of ger? i saying the guy if he gentleman he will pay 4 drink & food. . . provided he not those v v poor guy lar. . .Originally posted by ETboy:oh izzit ?? i like this kind of ger..
when u in high peak u like king but when in low peak will they still b dat wif u ant to go tru thick & thin?Originally posted by lyonen3:i think when u earn big $$$ den u got bigger problem. Cuz u dunno if the ger is after ur big $$$$ or really wants to be with u even if u poor as a pauper.