lolxz later u be cum pokey pig...oink oink.....heehee!!!!!Originally posted by toothie:didnt notice tat... maybe i do those above too frequently already
Choy!! Dun say dat!!Originally posted by e|mo:i'll be one if i'm paralysed
Originally posted by nismoS132:sometime if i watch tv until too tou ru, i wun even go toilet or drink water... i just keep watching and watching. dunno why leh, if u focus on 1 thing, the rest all like not necessary liaoz. sometimes i stop breathing and i don't even realize it.
but then, this is only when i'm watching vcd lah, coz no commercial breaks so must keep on watching dun wanna break the momentum, i go watch movie oso the same one, dun like go toilet break.![]()
Originally posted by cwill:lolxz later u be cum pokey pig...oink oink.....heehee!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:sometime i do that... just feel too lazy to move ard even abit...
hahahaha oink oinkOriginally posted by toothie:![]()
Originally posted by angè|heart:play PS2 games the entire day, considered?
i play sitting on the couch mah.....Originally posted by cwill:![]()
Originally posted by cwill:hahahaha oink oink![]()
stop for a few seconds lah...Originally posted by cwill:![]()
You can stop breathing??? Are u human excuse me???
I don't think I would be able to achieve that.... If you ask me to do just that think I'll probably feel quite UNEASY.....?Originally posted by cwill:It's startling these days when you turn on the telly, sit on your couch the whole day without moving your butt off. Arm with remote control for aircon, fan, tv, cable, hp, muchie, drinks,magazine..ect.. Eat, Sleep & watch tv is all you do the whole day long, only to excuse yourself awhile for short toilet break & there you're jumping back to be glue to your seat the whole day. Have you done that before and what the longest period it lasted until you reliase that cop webs & dust start growing on you...heehee!!!!!![]()
I agree now cable tv really sucks and the programmes keep repeating itself watch VCD or DVD better....Originally posted by gogogogo:TV programmes nothing much also...only watch news and some documentary..serials and other movies not happening also....get VCD better cable vision programmes also like one kind....lik TV text ....repeat, repeat, repeat.........
lolxz!!Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't think I would be able to achieve that.... If you ask me to do just that think I'll probably feel quite UNEASY.....?![]()
Originally posted by j@@ck:i think i make couch potatoes look like body builders man...![]()

he now star award 'mi'?Originally posted by cwill:Knn wes brown you very Bo liao..... eat finish no shit izzit!!!!! Going around posting pic in ppl thread.....go get a life if not go jump down no one will pity Can't stand your existen in here liao!!!!![]()