heee.. i also bo liao in the office.. my desk is very messy but then actually i quite free one.. just that i can't guang ming zheng da de chat so must put some stuff in front of me between myself n the keyboard... act busy!! heeeeOriginally posted by Peppermint:i bo liao so i chose meaningless topic headers. office mah very bored....see so many cheques from dbs but all not mine
steady lar elmo...Originally posted by e|mo:i don't even need to act busy....
i think my boss also know i'm posting in the forum![]()
jio ur boss to post as well.Originally posted by e|mo:i don't even need to act busy....
i think my boss also know i'm posting in the forum![]()
hee.. y u say yr table not good feng shui?? that time zacken ask me to out something on my table, i think i will do it later.. coz we are moving office soon liao...Originally posted by Peppermint:haha as usual all go off topic very fast one hor, my table also very messy, i think my desk feng shui not good, must get zacken to come see see
elmo u are working as?
customer svc...Originally posted by Peppermint:haha as usual all go off topic very fast one hor, my table also very messy, i think my desk feng shui not good, must get zacken to come see see
elmo u are working as?
hahahaOriginally posted by www:jio ur boss to post as well.![]()
your qualifications technical or adminstrative?Originally posted by e|mo:juz kidding... me looking for another job to hop
technicalOriginally posted by Peppermint:your qualifications technical or adminstrative?
last time at magix helpdesk we used to play online pool, then oso got ppl surf forum, download movies etc etc, common lahOriginally posted by e|mo:customer svc...
Originally posted by nismoS132:last time at magix helpdesk we used to play online pool, then oso got ppl surf forum, download movies etc etc, common lah![]()
c 4 u no problem....but need u to give mi a $2 ang pao(to ward off bad luck....u my bro i charged this price...usually i charged 688 4 office n shop houses)Originally posted by Peppermint:haha as usual all go off topic very fast one hor, my table also very messy, i think my desk feng shui not good, must get zacken to come see see
elmo u are working as?
job hop again?...seems like 4 u i cal abit jun hor....Originally posted by e|mo:customer svc...
get zack to come my office also then.. how to get promoted faster
wahahaha
juz kidding... me looking for another job to hop
its call long gui...for success in work...n to chio gui ren..Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hee.. y u say yr table not good feng shui?? that time zacken ask me to out something on my table, i think i will do it later.. coz we are moving office soon liao...![]()
hahaOriginally posted by zacken99:job hop again?...seems like 4 u i cal abit jun hor....![]()