Originally posted by aHGer^83:outing will be next tuesday 17 DEC 2002...silver will plan for the dinner and i'll plan for the after dinner part?
so the after dinner part will be, Scorpio Bar @ 1B, Duxton Hill
i invite u guys on a weekday is cos...not much ppl den u all can sing till u drop lor...
WARNING: DUN SAY I NEWBIE OR WAD...EVERYONE"S INVITED...and for the others IF U DUWAN GO DEN SAY DUWAN GO...DUN ASK ARD WHO GG OR NOT(if a dun go...b dun go...den c will not go oso...den outing oso no purpose..)...OUTING IS FOR US TO GATHER OKIE?!AND PLEASE DUN GIVE EXCUSES LIKE I BELOW 16 LEI...CAN GO MEH? KTV HAS NO AGE LIMIT OKIE?
thos gg pls put ur name and state whether which one u gg..for only KTV goers...please pte msg me for u number.for dinner only goers..and those going for both...silver will let u noe...)
1. ahger (ktv only...)

Hmn...I will cfm with u by 16th December over here !Originally posted by aHGer^83:outing will be next tuesday 17 DEC 2002...silver will plan for the dinner and i'll plan for the after dinner part?
i invite u guys on a weekday is cos...not much ppl den u all can sing till u drop lor...
WARNING: DUN SAY I NEWBIE OR WAD...EVERYONE"S INVITED...and for the others IF U DUWAN GO DEN SAY DUWAN GO...DUN ASK ARD WHO GG OR NOT(if a dun go...b dun go...den c will not go oso...den outing oso no purpose..)...OUTING IS FOR US TO GATHER OKIE?!AND PLEASE DUN GIVE EXCUSES LIKE I BELOW 16 LEI...CAN GO MEH? KTV HAS NO AGE LIMIT OKIE?
thos gg pls put ur name and state whether which one u gg..for only KTV goers...please pte msg me for u number.for dinner only goers..and those going for both...silver will let u noe...)
1. ahger (ktv only...)
too bad i working...long time never come on forum liao...keke...Originally posted by aHGer^83:outing will be next tuesday 17 DEC 2002...silver will plan for the dinner and i'll plan for the after dinner part?
1. ahger (ktv only...)
my songs r free lor...but if u go drink...see wad u order lor...sure got discount de lar...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:How much ?? I broke lay, Ah girl ....
hihi...finally see u online liaoz...how come so long not online? now working at the place ur fren intro u one sist?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:too bad i working...long time never come on forum liao...keke...![]()
CONGRATS~~~Originally posted by SuRfBoY:jus noticed something...i finally got out of the "junior member" tag liao...so happy...paiseh...a bit irrelevant to the topic...keke...paiseh...![]()
think the cheapest drink dat ard $8. . .Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:How much ?? I broke lay, Ah girl ....
milky u going ns liao arhz? eh ask u hor when sch reopen arhz? u knw ant?Originally posted by milkshake:sianz, tat dae go CMPB medical check up means go army soon, sianz![]()
ok lor song free I go, I drink water it is "free" ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:my songs r free lor...but if u go drink...see wad u order lor...sure got discount de lar...
No lah... The CHEAPEST is ME.... ~WAHAHAhahaha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:think the cheapest drink dat ard $8. . .![]()
CAN... But you would have to sit outside the pub lor...?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ok lor song free I go, I drink water it is "free" ?![]()
how to sing when you outside ... the song is free ma ... so can can be inside thereOriginally posted by Devil1976:CAN... But you would have to sit outside the pub lor...?![]()
ya i knw.........tis 1 tin everyone knwOriginally posted by Devil1976:No lah... The CHEAPEST is ME.... ~WAHAHAhahaha..."
tin the drink is $7 ...... den mayb devil treat us both larOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:how to sing when you outside ... the song is free ma ... so can can be inside there... If not you buy me a coke or friut purch... that sound better