Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
how to sing when you outside ...
If you good enough can earn $$$ some more...?But be CAREFUL if you're not up to standard...? Err... Don't know what would land on you...? That's why me don't dare to try...?
If not you buy me a coke or friut purch... that sound better![]()
SURE.... You buy me Johnny Walker...?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya i knw.........tis 1 tin everyone knw![]()
I better check my schedule again to find out if I'm free that night...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:tin the drink is $7 ...... den mayb devil treat us both lar
/me look at devil![]()
meowsusanOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:ok lor song free I go, I drink water it is "free" ?![]()
Originally posted by ryan1234:I just get to know this forum, and hope to know more people here, so count me in la. seeya!! But how to meet your? Do your have any contact number to leave behind for me??
Originally posted by Si|verGer:COUnt Me In!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! me going tis tue~ so whO going? anyone?![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:too bad i working...long time never come on forum liao...keke...![]()
pte msg me for ur numberOriginally posted by ryan1234:I just get to know this forum, and hope to know more people here, so count me in la. seeya!! But how to meet your? Do your have any contact number to leave behind for me??
u always popular & wellknown!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:> I so popular liao....?
so how?? going??Originally posted by Devil1976:I better check my schedule again to find out if I'm free that night...?![]()
so u going ant??Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
like this sure got a lot of people go liao
Cheap and cheapskate are not the same. You are the cheapskatest guy that I have known, if there's such a word.Originally posted by Devil1976:No lah... The CHEAPEST is ME.... ~WAHAHAhahaha..."

okiesOriginally posted by aHGer^83:once again hor...dinner i no organise hor...u all wan...can organise dinner for urself...but b4 u all coming...call me den i reserve seats for u all okie?
working at SIX...its at battery road...standard charted building...dat day i think could be working til ard 11 or 12...so i not confirmed loh...depends whether where u all heading loh...Originally posted by TONYTAN:where are you working at now??????? Embassy
dun worry dat will b more ktv outingsOriginally posted by rovguy:ahger i wish to go but cannot go i finish work at 1am i long time never go sing liao so sian anyway you all enjoy yourself i very gian ktv when u all organiisng again??
hey....the gal looks familiar....Originally posted by Wes Brown: