oic den gd luck 4 u in ur tpOriginally posted by sunny6110:If my TP pass on that day, me surely go...![]()
i understand long agoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:to all: pls cfm wif me latest by 16 december liaoz...anything later den dat...er...can call me on 17 dec...okie?
anyway...this this my num:96875671 dun ask wad my name is liaoz...just call me ahger can liaoz okie? if any sms or pte msg come and ask me wad my name is...i will NOT entertain u...
Hi, I got something on in the evening.Originally posted by aHGer^83:to all: pls cfm wif me latest by 16 december liaoz...anything later den dat...er...can call me on 17 dec...okie?
anyway...this this my num:96875671 dun ask wad my name is liaoz...just call me ahger can liaoz okie? if any sms or pte msg come and ask me wad my name is...i will NOT entertain u...
Originally posted by joshuapoh:Those who r going pls kindly pte msg our chiobu ahger ur num!
attendance list:
1. ahger83
2. Si|ver
3. Jessica
4. Mr_cool
5. Ryan1234
6. Deathwish
7. joshuapoh
8. Devil1976
9. Meow
Hey, you working at Beyond 97...? What ya working there as...? <Originally posted by WinBoi84:Me working on tat day, come Heeren Europa Beyond 97 look for me...![]()
Don't SMS or PTE msg you... Can ask your name in the OPEN here...? ~WAHAHAhahahaha....Originally posted by aHGer^83:to all: pls cfm wif me latest by 16 december liaoz...anything later den dat...er...can call me on 17 dec...okie?
rather to page one...and pay attention to it... its calll SCORPIO BAR address is 1B,DUXTON HILL...Originally posted by Austine Power Minime:Hi, I got something on in the evening.
so i can only join the KTV.
Can Ahger "enlighten" me on the location.
ermm.. someone mention Battery Road, So i assumed it must be at boat clarke right?![]()
can....but u will NOT be entertained too...Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't SMS or PTE msg you... Can ask your name in the OPEN here...? ~WAHAHAhahahaha...."
Originally posted by aHGer^83:can....but u will NOT be entertained too...![]()
Go duxton hill dont need take cab la. For those not sure..drop at tanjong pagar MRT, take a look at the map there, roughly know where it is.. then make sure u use the right exit & keep walking up can liao..I one hand sms..the other hand talk on the phone also can reach..Originally posted by aHGer^83:BTW...in case u guys dunno how to go go Scorpio bar...can take a cab down and tell the unlce "uncle...duxton hill." den u will see the 1st signboard is by carlsberg de...den got the name SCorpio bar...
those wanna save money...get down by tanjong pagar MRT station...den walk towards ur left...go up the stairs...there's 2 flight of escalators...den turn to ur rite...den walks towardsCraig road..walk into it...den u will see "Golden Cafe" den there's a one way road beside the Golden cafe...den follow the pathment of the one way road and walk into Duxton hill....if cannot find...den call me...
y only dinner? not ktv??Originally posted by ZeroCold:can i go for dinner onli ^^
orhz okok thanxs!!! u tk gd care too!!!Originally posted by northstar:ah-ger n silver enjoy yourself,
if u need any vcd u looking for tell me or call angel.u got her nos. ? cos i been busy n due to her incident i haven't been contact her since . any problems the latest email me tonite , [email protected]
by the i heard from nickki that angel is fine , i hope i can be there too but i m working u noe lar..
guys enjoy!!![]()
up to u but maxwell hw u go dat tk wad mrt ric dat? or u wana go else where eat?Originally posted by Devil1976:YO! Any dinner...? Or we'll just head down there individually after our dinner...?![]()
paiseh...dinner u all organise urselves...i no bao dinner...Originally posted by ZeroCold:can i go for dinner onli ^^