You mean my bf either wanna make use of this gal or that gal is his gf as well?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:either she wana make use of tis fren or tat one is his gf?
y the one he msg is a guy still can understand leh?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:if the one he msg is a guy maybe still can understand
I dunno how to ask him.... i dun wan to sound like i'n questioning him... Wait he feels that i'm wu li qu naoOriginally posted by mr_cool:shall to and ask him
i should have asked immediately when he had hang up the fone with that gal de. But i didn't.. Now then i ask him like timing very weird leh...Originally posted by BufPuf:y not u go and ask your bf loh...
at least tell him that this thing is bothering u....see how he react lho
I dun wan to jeopardise our relationship like that and i'm also not that kind of person who will call that girl and ask her... i've already lost half of the battle le.. and if i ask her, i lost everythingOriginally posted by e|mo:ask that girl whom he msg loh
but be prepared to be confronted by him ok![]()
ANd i forgot to add in.. after the call he erase the person's phone number from my call register list!! Something fishy rite!!Originally posted by shirurinu:My bf's hp was barred from making outgoing calls and msg coz he did not pay his bills.
So he used my hp to return a msg and this person calls back to my hp. I've seen this number on his fone b4 and i know its a gal. i did not pick up and jus pass the fone to my guy for him to pick it up himself. I guess the gal must have asked him y using other number to msg her and his ans was "My hp low batt and i'm using my fren's fone" He doesn't wan her to know that he has a gf... so he must have special feelings or something is not right lor....
What the hell is that.... when did become his fren without knowing... i was so upset that i didn't wan to talk to him...
What should i do? i tot i will feel better after a good night sleep... but god knowss... i'm still bothered by it....
wEi.... very demoralising wor....Originally posted by sugardaddy:gone case...juli makan liao...dont need to see..
if he wants to give up... just tell me.. I CAN FACE IT BETTER like that... 1 problem with guys when they wans to get out of the relationship... they are always afraid to hurt the gals so they try all sorts of means and ways to drift apart from the gal. Just tell the gal straight .. coz the drifting apart process is more tedious and heart breaking then the news itself.Originally posted by Peppermint:Hmm what theory should I use today...hmmm
Are you the type that does not DARE to question your bf's actions? Why do I say that? If I am two-timing you, would I be so stupid to let the other gal call you on your hp, message using your hp? Wouldnt that be letting the cat out of the bag? That is if he wants to keep it secret.
But then..if you think about it, could he be giving you a hint that he wants to give up this relationship?
facts is always the hardest to sollow.....Originally posted by shirurinu:wEi.... very demoralising wor....![]()

He came to meet me in town from hougang and acc me back to boon lay to take my stuff and take a bus back to hougang again... if a guy wans to break with you, will he go thru all the trouble?Originally posted by Peppermint:ok what i am saying now is not picking on you or what but look at your response
kinda emotional right? what if u go and do some funny funny stuff? guys who dun like you already do not wish to take anymore responsibility, by initiating the breakup, they *suffer* emotional guilt.
you already know that guys are *like that* why not YOU take the first step? if its usless end it now.
hoping that you might be wrong? well hope is the denial of reality whether reality is good or bad we wun know but you have to find that out yourself today, now by asking him.
all the best!
some guys dn wan reveal to their guy frens they gt gf mahOriginally posted by shirurinu:y the one he msg is a guy still can understand leh?
Its very weird lor.. because he dun do this everytime... if school mates, guy frenz or certain gals call him.. he will say he is with girlfriend... but last night this incident it happens the first time... so i was kindda feeling insecure... coz this relationship just started for like 1 mth and he is 1 yr younger than me...Originally posted by He77AnGeL:Well i oso kanna like tis b4.My ex dun acknowledge mi infront of his frens and say tat i m jus his fren onli. when i confront him he jus reply tat tis kind of things onli matters to 2 of us y bother to let ppl noe abt it!! when i hear it i was damn angry! tat means he dun treat mi like a gf n he dun respect mi at all! As time goes by i began to feel tat security is bcomin lesser and lesser so i decide to leave him!When i was wif him alot of different gals keep callin him and sms him, when i ask who izit he jus say its frens frm irc or his old frens! do u think i should blieve him?? now come to think of it i think i was so silly then...
so i think tat u should b brave and confront him....dun let him go too far if not the one who is getting hurt is u!!!![]()