FIRST POSSIBILITY quite possible...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:mus be he wan to ask tat girl do someting..then the girl interested in him then canot let her know he gt gf?
or tat one is his mother?
or sometimes..maybe becos different grp of frens..he give u diff nameS?
not joking but my ex came to my home in boon lay too frm amk (so qiao we stay nearby), meet me then after that break off with me and go all the way to simei with her new bf, so i think maybe yes, maybe he is just thinking of a way to break it to you.Originally posted by shirurinu:He came to meet me in town from hougang and acc me back to boon lay to take my stuff and take a bus back to hougang again... if a guy wans to break with you, will he go thru all the trouble?
The phone call happens on the journey to my hse
u canot guarantee he is nt goin to break cos when one is guilty...anyting aso willin to do oneOriginally posted by shirurinu:He came to meet me in town from hougang and acc me back to boon lay to take my stuff and take a bus back to hougang again... if a guy wans to break with you, will he go thru all the trouble?
u also stay boon lay...? Hmmmzzz... then we can meet for supper lor.... haizzzz... i dun wan to think abt it la... but if he really wans to break... y hint... coz if i forever never catch the hint, he forever dun need to break with me..?Originally posted by Peppermint:not joking but my ex came to my home in boon lay too frm amk (so qiao we stay nearby), meet me then after that break off with me and go all the way to simei with her new bf, so i think maybe yes, maybe he is just thinking of a way to break it to you.
yah.. the truth always hurtzzz...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:anyway dn worry so much...forgt abt it..soemtimes is gd nt to ask so much aso ...truth hurts![]()
Aiya...tell you the true lah...he wanted both the fish anf the bear's paw..... I use to do that too...Originally posted by shirurinu:He came to meet me in town from hougang and acc me back to boon lay to take my stuff and take a bus back to hougang again... if a guy wans to break with you, will he go thru all the trouble?
YEah u r rite!!!!Originally posted by mylow:The truth always hurts if the other party has no intention to continue any relationship with you. Simply think it over as to do you want this relationship now that you are doubting him. If you can live in doubts forever, stick to him. Else, clarify it once and for all. Any relationship that builds without trust are non-lasting. Both of you will be miserable. Hence, think it over at your end. Once decided, move on and proceed with your decision without looking back. You made a decision and walk through the path that you had decided bravely.
Life is miserable at times. Life has its ups and downs. We can always live without a partner if he/she doesn't love you enough. It is better to remain single than to be with the person who doesn't even loves you.
It hurts you even more when he wanted both at the same time....Originally posted by mylow:The truth always hurts if the other party has no intention to continue any relationship with you. Simply think it over as to do you want this relationship now that you are doubting him. If you can live in doubts forever, stick to him. Else, clarify it once and for all. Any relationship that builds without trust are non-lasting. Both of you will be miserable. Hence, think it over at your end. Once decided, move on and proceed with your decision without looking back. You made a decision and walk through the path that you had decided bravely.
Life is miserable at times. Life has its ups and downs. We can always live without a partner if he/she doesn't love you enough. It is better to remain single than to be with the person who doesn't even loves you.
yes.. i agreeOriginally posted by sugardaddy:It hurts you even more when he wanted both at the same time....
hehehee..... u got history of such incident and u dun wan her to suffer mah... u meant gdOriginally posted by Peppermint:slaps forehead...why am i always pushing for break up sorry rain treeyah i also realised my mistake when i saw that there were togther for only 1 month, could be just a misunderstanding
btw shirurinu, which block in boon lay are u staying? dun tell me so jun u stay in my block
HAHAHA.. I stay 210.Originally posted by Peppermint:slaps forehead...why am i always pushing for break up sorry rain treeyah i also realised my mistake when i saw that there were togther for only 1 month, could be just a misunderstanding
btw shirurinu, which block in boon lay are u staying? dun tell me so jun u stay in my block
rain_tree = any stories to share abt u and ur bf?Originally posted by rain_tree:hehehee..... u got history of such incident and u dun wan her to suffer mah... u meant gd
i am holding on to my bf although sometimes no sense of security... so i encourage her to stay on loh... hehhehe
we are all putting down our own opinions... and juz hope the best for her and we all wanted her to feel better tats all.... hehhehee
u and her live boon lay gd wor... she sad den u go console her ar... u so li hai comfort ppl... so many theories... sure can do a gd job de![]()
well well.... got this period of time pretty bad... alot of misunderstanding... he is erm... shy and dun say out his feelings one... so sometimes i will be wondering whether he really wanna hold on to the relationship or it is juz me yi xiang qing yuan... so when i feel insecure... i get abit demanding...Originally posted by shirurinu:rain_tree = any stories to share abt u and ur bf?
Originally posted by Peppermint:i stay 206...so i think should be near lah hor?? i dunno where 210 is casue i dun go and notice the block number so supper 2nite? now rainy is good for satay leh
210 IS the block with police post la... tonite ar.. must see weather la... anyway, u can PM to exchange no.Originally posted by Peppermint:i stay 206...so i think should be near lah hor?? i dunno where 210 is casue i dun go and notice the block number
so supper 2nite? now rainy is good for satay leh
lolz.... gd gd gdOriginally posted by Peppermint:...yah lor yah lor then i also go read her palm and on the way also get her 8 chars for zacken and spear, then maybe take pic of her face and ask her tell me her dreams and pass to xln for intrepretation
how should i ask him as not to sound like i'm suspicious.. or how should i start telling him?Originally posted by rain_tree:HEY!!!! WAIT A MIN HERE!!
but the only solution to this is still go tell ur bf and get ur sense of security back... the longer u delay... the more u worry and imagine...
*hugs*