Pool Fusion @ Beach Centre @ Beach Road. Great Tables (Various Sizes) and Balls.Originally posted by Mystery_gal:which place to play pool is good(mean the pool table)?
where you usually play at?DISCUSSION
Marina South-table over there is not bad but xpensive lehOriginally posted by xavier1979:SuperPool. Either Bukit Timah Plaza or Marina South.
Are you a member?Originally posted by Mystery_gal:Marina South-table over there is not bad but xpensive leh
nope. so you are?Originally posted by xavier1979:Are you a member?
You sure respond fast...Originally posted by Mystery_gal:nope. so you are?
Eh same same leh.. i also often go west coast n play...mayb because i stayin west area... poolitix at selegie or american pool at parklane...or the billiard room in chinatown... E one at shaw leisure also not bad...Originally posted by Mystery_gal:i usually play at west coast recreation centre.
Table over there not bad.
places that i been to:-
1)monstercue
2)cuppage
3)tanjong pagar fc
4)jalan sultan fc
5)queenstown xxxx club (forgotten the name liao)
6) marina south and square ( but marina south is quite xpensive)
7)there use to have at p.s but now become arcade liao.
9)
etc.......
don't worry! we have a lot of expert over here, can ask them to teach you lor if you really interested.Originally posted by mr_cool:can someone teach me how to play pool.![]()
hao ya.Originally posted by toothie:next time we go have a game or 2
nevermind mah, its just a game. we can play and learn mahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:think q & table v important wor. . . ya can go pak pool but my pool nt v gd. . .![]()
me seldom play pool 1 prefer ktvOriginally posted by Mystery_gal:nevermind mah, its just a game. we can play and learn mah
Aiyoh. "everytime eat rice also sian... smtimes eat noodles... smtimes eat bread..."Originally posted by Si|verGer:me seldom play pool 1 prefer ktv![]()
Then a place with pool n ktv lor.. dun tink its hard to findOriginally posted by Si|verGer:me seldom play pool 1 prefer ktv![]()
Wah zun bo...here also quite a number of pool players...next time can qie chuo qie chuoOriginally posted by milkshake:Zun ka here![]()