not a nice place after all.. table in such a bad condition.. the whole environment looks so untidy....Originally posted by sugardaddy:Jurong East Entainment CEnter 2nd floor got a pool cum Billard salloon leh...looks good.
Originally posted by sugardaddy:Jurong East Entainment CEnter 2nd floor got a pool cum Billard salloon leh...looks good.
for those who havent been there.. here are some of the things i noticed during my last visit..Originally posted by toothie:not a nice place after all.. table in such a bad condition.. the whole environment looks so untidy....
power station voice nt everyone can 1 lehOriginally posted by GIJOE:but my voice cant sing his songs..duh.. me can only sing jaychou n power station.... my voice not so manly.. a bit more 'loud'![]()
But i tink the cues there are not that good....Originally posted by toothie:not a nice place after all.. table in such a bad condition.. the whole environment looks so untidy....
ezit?? think the feedback 4 dat nt v gd even toothie & www oso say. . .Originally posted by DeViLo:But i tink the cues there are not that good....
Originally posted by nick34:i still a loser in billiard
hello all never read topic ah ??? it's bout [b]POOL and not KTV pls ...![]()
anyway i am a beginner ...
toothie when are we going to have a game of billiard again ??? i let you 20 points okie ??? [/b]
there 1 at windsor hotel.. quite good and doesnt have much ppl... can go there training if u wan to... the rates are also cheap..Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit?? think the feedback 4 dat nt v gd even toothie & www oso say. . .
it too far frm my hse so i duno![]()
i been dat b4. . . last time my fren wrk dat b4. . . but dat like alots of bengs. . .Originally posted by DeViLo:there 1 at windsor hotel.. quite good and doesnt have much ppl... can go there training if u wan to... the rates are also cheap..
Now dun have already.. all the gurkas ppl.... except for sat lor.. all the uncles.. all very pro sia....Originally posted by Si|verGer:i been dat b4. . . last time my fren wrk dat b4. . . but dat like alots of bengs. . .![]()
Eerrmm.. okay lah.. of course not as powerful as them lah.. they twin powers mah.. me only 1 person nia... how to sing 2 persons songsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:power station voice nt everyone can 1 leh![]()
ezit? i duno seldom go dat. . .Originally posted by DeViLo:Now dun have already.. all the gurkas ppl.... except for sat lor.. all the uncles.. all very pro sia....
find mi as another brother lor haahhaaa i can sing guys songOriginally posted by GIJOE:Eerrmm.. okay lah.. of course not as powerful as them lah.. they twin powers mah.. me only 1 person nia... how to sing 2 persons songsBut me like to sing their song lor.. can 'fa xie' just shout n shout.. haha..very shiok.. but me like their new song 'zhen shou ai qing' dunno where have leh
Originally posted by www:totally agree with da ge...
for those who havent been there.. here are some of the things i noticed during my last visit..poor table condition plus table layang
cannot find billiard cue. when found, its either the tip is gone or the rear is broken.
the no smoking sign serves no purpose (i dont mind about this part)
opened to all age group. the table next to me had 7 to 10 years kids smoking and enjoying their game of pool.
walked to the end of the room and saw 5 to 6 teenagers enjoying a game of [b]dai di, on the billiard table.[/b]
Originally posted by nick34:-.-"
hello all never read topic ah ??? it's bout [b]POOL and not KTV pls ...![]()
anyway i am a beginner ...
toothie when are we going to have a game of billiard again ??? i let you 20 points okie ??? [/b]
dun think... tat is totally TRUE!!!Originally posted by DeViLo:But i tink the cues there are not that good....
Hey, remember to count me in hor.must pm me huh if got.Originally posted by toothie:come on.. stop discussing liaoz.. set a date.... we all come out and play
Originally posted by alertboy:i still a loser in billiard![]()
Originally posted by toothie:-.-"
billiard ar... arbo try pool lah...
Originally posted by toothie:come on.. stop discussing liaoz.. set a date.... we all come out and play
Originally posted by Si|verGer:find mi as another brother lor haahhaaa i can sing guys song![]()
Originally posted by nick34:i also a loser leh ... still learning ...