whenOriginally posted by ZeroCold:well anyone want to come out for pool session
Me.Originally posted by ZeroCold:well anyone want to come out for pool session
i knw u pro in billard lar but no ned like tis mah. . . dun tin any of us r gd in billard leh -.-"Originally posted by nick34:pool we alway play leh ... change taste mah ....
but at least u all r better than me !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i knw u pro in billard lar but no ned like tis mah. . . dun tin any of us r gd in billard leh -.-"
Originally posted by GIJOE:![]()
haha..okie okie...wah i have a brother now in this forum..lol
so we are now e power station of this forum
i not gd at all!!! duhzzzzOriginally posted by alertboy:but at least u all r better than me !!!![]()
but where? monstercue?Originally posted by toothie:come on.. stop discussing liaoz.. set a date.... we all come out and play
Originally posted by nick34:i also a loser leh ... still learning ...
Originally posted by www:table & q gd anot?
but where? monstercue?
below monstercue, there used to be a pool salon called [b]red hill ranger. still there?[/b]
if it ktv pub siongOriginally posted by Estee:go to the FAMOUS chevrons??![]()
hahaha, must count me in hor but must let me know earlier.okie?Originally posted by Estee:go to the FAMOUS chevrons??![]()
hahah. can also, but got slight difficulties.Originally posted by Estee:go to the FAMOUS chevrons??![]()
not bad. the last time i went (which is beginning of this year or last year?), there are variety of billiard tables, 7 & 9 feets pool tables.Originally posted by Si|verGer:table & q gd anot?
Originally posted by www:mayb downhill rangers?
not bad. the last time i went (which is beginning of this year or last year?), there are variety of billiard tables, 7 & 9 feets pool tables.
table condition well-maintained.
i bet its now no longer called [b]red hill rangers.[/b]
Originally posted by alertboy:![]()
KnS. . ..Originally posted by nick34:![]()
i am a loser mah ...
it hall no ppl 1 !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:if it ktv pub siong![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:KnS. . ..
if organise an pls make it after x'mas?Originally posted by nick34:so how ??? when is the time and location ???
wanna me organise one pool outing ???![]()