ur words come true....Originally posted by jOhO:hahaahah
that's funnee..
i won't be surprised if wes brown posts a pic here...![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:But some of the pics got meaning ones...of course some too chim to understand his meaning (if he could explain)...
The fool strike again...if can just wanna squeeze the life out of him...Originally posted by jOhO:hahaahah
that's funnee..
i won't be surprised if wes brown posts a pic here...![]()
Sibo entertaining how entertaining izzit I just feel it sucks!!!! I just hate it when he do that post rubbish pictures........Originally posted by nismoS132:ok lah some pics abit entertaining mah
just that sometimes stretch the screen too much nia![]()
Bro you still got mood 2 laugh I burning liao wanna squeeze dat stupid brownie into waste material liao!!!!Originally posted by www:![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:cwill u crack me up man.... muahahahah
Kindly click on the View Photos url got more & better pictures to see, dun you think is better ideaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:some even worst...left a whole blank lot in between posting (by pressing their enter key)...at least brown ones got pic to c...the other one got nothing to c.
Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:hahaha relac leh bro.......![]()