lolxz!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Ha...the pic flashing war has started...it is 2-2 now.

juliet once saidOriginally posted by cwill:![]()
I dun MIss You brownie I hate you, hate you , hate you , hate you.........AAAAAAAAAaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:juliet once said
my only love sprung from my only hate
too early seemed unknown and known too late
who did this birth it is to me that i must love a loathed enemy![]()

hahaha. frankly, i am on your side. kinda tu lanz too but what to do. can only laugh it off.Originally posted by cwill:Bro you still got mood 2 laugh I burning liao wanna squeeze dat stupid brownie into waste material liao!!!!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:hahaahah
that's funnee..
i won't be surprised if wes brown posts a pic here...![]()
he (and/or she) has b4... RECENTLY too.. hehe i think in one of my threads... hmm i can't remember whereOriginally posted by Parka:The real question is. Will wes brown talk?I mean reply in words.
romeo asked her to marry himOriginally posted by cwill:![]()
Then what Romeo say??? But if I remember in the end she still die because of betray mah???![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:he (and/or she) has b4... RECENTLY too.. hehe i think in one of my threads... hmm i can't remember where
Originally posted by nick34:No comments ...![]()
hahaha, in your breakfast thread, he had a prawn sandwich for breakfast...........Originally posted by jOhO:he (and/or she) has b4... RECENTLY too.. hehe i think in one of my threads... hmm i can't remember where

Originally posted by www:hahaha. frankly, i am on your side. kinda tu lanz too but what to do. can only laugh it off.![]()
hahahahaha!!!!!! She dam suei win qin zi sa.....Originally posted by nismoS132:romeo asked her to marry him
no lah she died not becoz romeo betrayed her... can say is suei lah. aiya shakespear story all like this one, must drama drama![]()
~Throws popcorn over www's head...~Originally posted by www:where's our popcorn man?
Wan hotdog combo mael upsize ur drink sir???? Wah peng a!!!!!Originally posted by www:where's our popcorn man?
Oei neber pay 4 ticket....lai leh $8.50 pls......Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hmmmm a war is starting now...
*me sitting down one side n watch the show*
mai siao siao hor. we really got a professional popcorn seller around this place.Originally posted by Devil1976:~Throws popcorn over www's head...~![]()
yes. upsize pls. i got coupon here, got discount?Originally posted by cwill:Wan hotdog combo mael upsize ur drink sir???? Wah peng a!!!!!![]()
lolxz!!!Originally posted by www:mai siao siao hor. we really got a professional popcorn seller around this place.![]()