lolxz!!!Originally posted by www:mai siao siao hor. we really got a professional popcorn seller around this place.![]()

ya he got post reply b4 but v v rareOriginally posted by Parka:Yupz. Remember that too. Should be he??? Posting so much photos of girls.
Good morning princess so early......Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya he got post reply b4 but v v rare![]()
not honey flavoured?Originally posted by cwill:lolxz!!!![]()
got wat favour??? Sweet ,Salty, Carmel or Original????
Forgive & Forget.........Live Happy Ever After..............Originally posted by Si|verGer:cwill relax lar sumtime a picture will oso brighten the post but then i do agree sumtime wad he post is v unrelated to the topic. . . anyway juz 4give lar![]()

Got so sweet meh....but i tink not as sweet as you...heehee!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:not honey flavoured?![]()
yes 4give & 4get!!! hey tis coming tue wana go ahger ktv ant?Originally posted by cwill:Forgive & Forget.........Live Happy Ever After..............![]()
Originally posted by cwill:me taste bitter lar
[b]Got so sweet meh....but i tink not as sweet as you...heehee!!!!![]()
Wat timeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yes 4give & 4get!!! hey tis coming tue wana go ahger ktv ant?![]()
you back in Singapore liao meh?Originally posted by cwill:Wat time![]()
Where the place
How I know, I neber try b4!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:me taste bitter lar![]()

So sadOriginally posted by Estee:you back in Singapore liao meh?![]()
she...a gal? a zha bor?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Wes Brown is a chiobu~!
Oooops.......hahah, din take note of Ayumi thread mah.....Originally posted by cwill:So sad![]()
I tot u always notice me
you neber read my tread
so sad..........
http://www.sggirls.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=28983&page=1![]()
Wah ah Brownie got FANSi leh.......not bad arOriginally posted by Unity:Give him a break ppl!!!
It's not like he's posting offensive visuals.
But perhaps it's a tad inconvenient for ppl wit narrrowbands if the pics are too large and many...
So let's all give and take a little?
But dun stop posting ,Wes!!!
Is ok lah.....Originally posted by Estee:Oooops.......hahah, din take note of Ayumi thread mah.....![]()