Originally posted by cwill:Wes Brown tua chiobu like Ayumi
[b]Wah ah Brownie got FANSi leh.......not bad ar![]()
u nv c wad ahger post meh? ermm at her pub lorOriginally posted by cwill:Wat time![]()
Where the place
Originally posted by cwill:O_O"!| me not princess is xiaomeimei
[b]Good morning princess so early......![]()
nopw wat the thread....wait i go hunt 4 it....Originally posted by Si|verGer:u nv c wad ahger post meh? ermm at her pub lor![]()
member of wes fan club??Originally posted by Unity:Give him a break ppl!!!
It's not like he's posting offensive visuals.
But perhaps it's a tad inconvenient for ppl wit narrrowbands if the pics are too large and many...
So let's all give and take a little?
But dun stop posting ,Wes!!!
think is outing on 17.12.02Originally posted by cwill:nopw wat the thread....wait i go hunt 4 it....![]()
can i have Qoo, white grape falvour instead??Originally posted by Peppermint:Kinda amusing this went on for so long.
People always block the MRT doors whenever I am alighting, they will try to barge in even though people may be trying their best to get out. Some of those people when coming out in anger they will attempt to barge into the incoming people perhaps to *show* or *pay* them back.
However by doing so, arent we all going down to a *lower* level? Why demean ourself?
If you are really that pissed of by the pictures he posted, theres an option to disable the *viewing of pictures* in Internet Explorer (assuming you are using one)
Currently there's no written guidelines on restricting people posting of picturesin threads, the Moderators have not given any sort of warnings to Wes Brown to ask him to stop doing this *posting* of pictures. Until then all we can do is just suck our thumb, eat our lollipop enjoy popcorn and have a glass of Peppermint Green Tea.
Cheers
lolxz!!!Originally posted by Qoo`~`:can i have Qoo, white grape falvour instead??
No No i though YOU are supposed to supply Qoo?? I only got Peppermint Green Tea unless u want Peppermint QooOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:can i have Qoo, white grape falvour instead??

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Wes Brown is a chiobu~!

Originally posted by Wes Brown:

hahaha!!! His FanSiOriginally posted by Si|verGer:member of wes fan club??![]()
ai ya cwill ignore him.. no point getting work up.. haha relax laz..~Originally posted by cwill:![]()
Knn wes brown you very Bo liao..... eat finish no shit izzit!!!!! Going around posting pic in ppl thread.....go get a life if not go jump down no one will pity Can't stand your existen in here liao!!!! I tink the internet world is of better useage to others then you...... I tink you can go join the spamster it suit u better......![]()

Ah Bushsi quote:-Originally posted by xbabyx:ai ya cwill ignore him.. no point getting work up.. haha relax laz..~![]()
See another Fansi....Originally posted by milkshake:Wes Brown , Wes Brown ,![]()
Wes Brown Wes Brown Wes Brown Wes Brown