hannorOriginally posted by www:chinese show can still download. but for movies of such quality, go cinema mah.
yeah man. internal affairs. cant wait for that to be released.Originally posted by nismoS132:hannor
the andy lau show oso must go cinema, coz it's andy lau!!!!![]()
Originally posted by www:inFernal leh...
yeah man. [b]internal affairs. cant wait for that to be released.[/b]
Originally posted by nismoS132:ops. stupid me.
in[b]Fernal leh...[/b]
hahaha, you not stupid lah, you senile liao...........Originally posted by www:ops. stupid me.![]()
haha. yeah man. this happens when u net too much.Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, you not stupid lah, you senile liao...........![]()
Don't you have ANY FEELINGS for it man....?Originally posted by Parka:I can't find any reason to go back to the cinema already.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't you have ANY FEELINGS for it man....?![]()
my brother just bought the book, me gonna ka po and read when he finishes it, but by the pace he is taking, let's say march 2003? hahahaOriginally posted by Parka:The book also not bad. One of the most exciting fantasy book I've read.

Originally posted by Parka:But I still like Harry Potter better.

Originally posted by www:really got dat show?? tot is u crap 1
yeah man. [b]internal affairs. cant wait for that to be released.[/b]
Originally posted by cwill:I tot the real title is call Twin Towers why they change it???![]()