me like harry potter too but lord of ring nv c b4 duno nice ant . . . any1 got part1 vcd?Originally posted by Parka:But I still like Harry Potter better.
oh my god soooooooooooooo yandaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOriginally posted by cwill:Bro show opens today.......
[/img]
I got but I wanna watch it together with youOriginally posted by Si|verGer:me like harry potter too but lord of ring nv c b4 duno nice ant . . . any1 got part1 vcd?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:oh my god soooooooooooooo yandaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
but i like tony better he reli yandao & full of charm~~~~~ *melting*![]()

nope !!!Originally posted by cwill:I tot the real title is call Twin Towers why they change it???![]()
I have both the cinematic release and the extended version DVDs !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:me like harry potter too but lord of ring nv c b4 duno nice ant . . . any1 got part1 vcd?![]()
Originally posted by cwill:more of his pic plsssssssssssssss![]()
[b]You *Melting* I can feel it, now are you evaporating![]()
lolxz!!1Kindly reframe from drooling all over your keyboard.....spare them your saliva
wad differ btw the cine & xtended 1? aiyah ur nt vcd if not i borrow c mah...... dvd i dun hv the playerOriginally posted by sharr:I have both the cinematic release and the extended version DVDs !!!
the extented version adds half an hour more to the 3hr movie, making it 3 and 1/2 hr. Sit until your a$$ painful !!
cinematic is what they show in cinema.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad differ btw the cine & xtended 1? aiyah ur nt vcd if not i borrow c mah...... dvd i dun hv the player![]()
oic but wad dat to cut? tot it a v decent show?Originally posted by sharr:cinematic is what they show in cinema.
extended has additional footage that they cut. all together about 1/2 hr more.
I think i paste you his photo album to you lah...so can sleep with it..haahahahaha!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:more of his pic plsssssssssssssss![]()
I tot I watching with you together???Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad differ btw the cine & xtended 1? aiyah ur nt vcd if not i borrow c mah...... dvd i dun hv the player![]()
where??? got xu shao yang 1 ant??Originally posted by cwill:I think i paste you his photo album to you lah...so can sleep with it..haahahahaha!!!![]()
me saying the part1 lar aiyoz. . . but wana go c the jap show 1 leh hmmmm when u wana watch 1st?? muz go save $$$Originally posted by cwill:I tot I watching with you together???![]()
Later tio hung sai inside cinema ................Originally posted by Si|verGer:me saying the part1 lar aiyoz. . . but wana go c the jap show 1 leh hmmmm when u wana watch 1st?? muz go save $$$
but nt bad 3hr show worth![]()
when wan watchOriginally posted by Si|verGer:me saying the part1 lar aiyoz. . . but wana go c the jap show 1 leh hmmmm when u wana watch 1st?? muz go save $$$
but nt bad 3hr show worth![]()
wad u mean??Originally posted by cwill:Later tio hung sai inside cinema ................![]()
still discussingOriginally posted by startrightnow:when wan watch![]()