i not pres..i logistic....ask elmo...she pres....Originally posted by jOhO:eh... PRESIDENT?? i still got no post?!?!?![]()
hmm hoon kee niah..Originally posted by www:hahaha. same here. just went PS only, two additional pages appear.
since you are here, senior advisor, about our salary...
*trying to bribe jOhO with hoon ki*![]()
crystal jade will doOriginally posted by www:now that you mention... shouldnt the president be, you know, giving a lunch treat for opening ceremoney?![]()
no big mac small pau can??? or tao pau oso got!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:big mac???![]()
Originally posted by cwill:hahhaa. aiseh man. you sure can see thru my mind. i thought go li is a good substitute. buy 100 of these also no problem.
[b]Bro "go li" can liao...i intro one ma ma store 4 u sells good price some more many many color & to choose from...hahahaha!!!![]()
dun like can exchange.....change until u like........Good Buy, Best Buy, Must Buy[/b]
Originally posted by jOhO:wah lauz... put me out of biz.. u goot lor.
kopi then.. *Sigh* my as well have a smoke and a kopi since i got no work to do...![]()
yah i tokking to her!Originally posted by duotiga83:i not pres..i logistic....ask elmo...she pres....![]()
u blind ah... u are the senior advisor lah!Originally posted by jOhO:eh... PRESIDENT?? i still got no post?!?!?![]()
darling, bankrupt liao lar.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh if no diamonds oso nvm gucci bags, cartier watch, tiffany & co jewellery will do. . .
eh diamonds luohan nt bad but we crappers mah so mayb crab is better![]()
ya but wait not nice dun complain hor like last timeOriginally posted by www:haha. aiseh. tonight cook good dinner ah.![]()
if not we can go some hotel for high tea.... 1/2 an hr to lunch time ar... elmo pres how is it?Originally posted by Si|verGer:crystal jade will do![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:u blind ah... u are the senior advisor lah!![]()
ah... president is here liao. about our salary....Originally posted by e|mo:*beep*
secretary... pls give me a cup of pure chocolate from CoffeeBean.
Thanks![]()
yar hor..y i no think of it?Originally posted by jOhO:eh can we have a list of the positions that pple are holding? or issit hidden in the pages somewhere?
where the list?? hahahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:u blind ah... u are the senior advisor lah!![]()
act blurr nia~~Originally posted by duotiga83:...1st time c joho blur....
this shows that the members are working hard. all aiming for good dividends this year.Originally posted by jOhO:wat the fish is happening?
post whores everywhere~~~~~!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/note down....
I am pleased to announce SNTC's workers Benefits:
[b]Benefits
Medical Benefits Scheme - Claim MC allowed.
Flexi-Benefit Scheme- All staff are entitled $1000 for their shopping list. This includes holiday reimbursement.
Workmen compensation - Compensation is payable only when the staff sustains an injury by accident (fatal or otherwise) which arises out of and in the course of employment.
Welfare Subsidy & Gifts -
For Child birth - $500
Marriage - $500
Retirement - $30 000
Hospitalisation - $1000
Death of immediate family members - $500
Awards
Long Service Award - $1000
Overtime Allowance
- X 1.5 times
Part-Time Employment
- $80 a day [/b]
Originally posted by www:ok ok no prob i go rise PO ask ma ma uncle send down to you side vide fedex frieght from india the go li good QC some win ISO9002 award.......
hahhaa. aiseh man. you sure can see thru my mind. i thought [b]go li is a good substitute. buy 100 of these also no problem.[/b]
pervious posts got discuss abit liao mah. . .Originally posted by jOhO:ohhzzzz..
hmm eh where our job description?
business plan?
marketing plan?
budget?
forecast?
remuneration package?
and we have to organise company d&d ... end of the year liow!!
hello hello pple? get a move on eh?
hahaha. must assign you one more post: kaya loti kopi coordinator liao.Originally posted by cwill:Oso must learn to peng kang loti ......so got kaya loti eat oso!!!![]()
our target....Originally posted by www:this shows that the members are working hard. all aiming for good dividends this year.![]()