i cannot be fired... family business...Originally posted by e|mo:HR Manager take note!
those who are members of the smoker union, pls issue them a termination letter.. taking effect as per upon registration.
i don't tolerate lamers![]()
still waiting for the president.Originally posted by duotiga83:yar hor..when is our lunch break?..we work so long liao....![]()
dun worry mi ........... confrim.......... not ur member 1Originally posted by jOhO:so far? urm.. gimme a couple more pages i tell u..![]()
F&B = food n bervage (hehe i dunnohow to spell that it means drinks)Originally posted by duotiga83:F & B? wads tt?
Originally posted by e|mo:HR Manager take note!
those who are members of the smoker union, pls issue them a termination letter.. taking effect as per upon registration.
i don't tolerate lamers![]()
ok lar.. grant u associate member status..Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun worry mi ........... confrim.......... not ur member 1
hahahhahahahaa![]()
thats call efficiency. how many times can you encounter staff who can juggle work and home affairs at the same time?Originally posted by jOhO:that was me..
and why are u flirting in the office again?????![]()
Originally posted by www:steady. u really save me a fortune. we save the money for ktv better right?![]()
u no need to sign... u auto included!Originally posted by www:*sign up immediately*
~~we want smoke, we want smoke~~

pls mai act blur. . . it wum work old tricks liaoOriginally posted by cwill:![]()
okok .. just make sure little franky can crap well when he comes out... i wash my hands off this.. *disgusted*Originally posted by www:thats call efficiency. how many times can you encounter staff who can juggle work and home affairs at the same time?![]()
alamak seems no 1 hor *hiak-hiak*Originally posted by jOhO:SMOKERS???
Originally posted by Si|verGer:pls mai act blur. . . it wum work old tricks liao![]()
like that when will we have our AGM?Originally posted by e|mo:no... not free at the moment.
secretary, pls take down all the requests from them.
then i will have a meeting with you later.
gotta meet clients. busy now.
of coz not happy lar. . . hw can i happy when u go ard & fish????Originally posted by jOhO:hmmz... he got kids u not happee..
something fishy is going on...![]()
Originally posted by cwill:who's the bald one?!?!?! crap until no more hair? mauahahha
[b]Crapper Group Photo
Hahhahahahhaahaha!!!!!! Crap Group Photo...lolxz!!!!![]()
soory i a bit luan liaoOriginally posted by duotiga83:secretary no note down?![]()
sure thing man. shall we discuss over the bar counter? i'm craving for a drink.Originally posted by jOhO:that's more like it..
why dun u start snipping the cigars for u and i.. i'll get the cavier out. then we discuss how we should approach the president. with lollipops or a cambodian kid. or both!
u will tio pa 1 meh? tot u the boss???Originally posted by cwill:ware got....later I tio pa.......![]()
beverageOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:F&B = food n bervage (hehe i dunnohow to spell that it means drinks)
i also luan luan liao.....Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:soory i a bit luan liao
ok late meeting must discuss abt our salaries... will help ur get gd pay
Originally posted by jOhO:PR DirectorSi|verger