aiseh u knw me best~ wad can i say?Originally posted by www:ok ok. u want diamond toppings for the dim sum?![]()
hahaha. i am heterosexual in the first place.Originally posted by jOhO:okok .. just make sure little franky can crap well when he comes out... i wash my hands off this.. *disgusted*
how can u turn heterosexual on me!!!!![]()
eh.. dun forget to invite us to the wedding hor..Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh u knw me best~ wad can i say?![]()
u the best~![]()
she already had one.. dudeOriginally posted by www:the president probably having financial problem to employ secretary.![]()
/note down....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:wow.. page 17 liao......
keep up the effort... dun tao heng heng.. buay len len hor...
ya. now that we have our cigars and wine. let's talk about our approach on the president. we really need to get paid for working this hard.Originally posted by jOhO:arrr yes.. i forgot i had a stash of johnny black hidden from baby from when she was born.. must be real nice and mellowed now..![]()
wah cheemz...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:wow.. page 17 liao......
keep up the effort... dun tao heng heng.. buay len len hor...
since when i got no teeth???Originally posted by jOhO:hmm u have a fetish for gals with no teeth?
hey i can pluck out all my teeth for u too!!
wat has she got that i dun!!![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:update...
Presidentelmo
Vice Presidentestee
Senior Advisorjoho
Senior Designerwww
Logisiticduotiga83
HR ManagerXiao Long Nui
Foreign Affairscwill
President secrataryslayerger
HR AdministratorParka
F & B Managersilverger
Finance Managervacant
Accountantvacant
any more?
not today.. tml? today thing are a bit luan... anyway who can settle that?Originally posted by duotiga83:orh orh..coming coming liao....got company transport send us there?![]()
eh.. i think its the other way round. u have something she doesnt.Originally posted by jOhO:hmm u have a fetish for gals with no teeth?
hey i can pluck out all my teeth for u too!!
wat has she got that i dun!!![]()
oh yar hor...transport manager.....Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:not today.. tml? today thing are a bit luan... anyway who can settle that?
this one also need to be put inside the annual report meh??Originally posted by duotiga83:/note down....![]()
Originally posted by www:
steady. now we got extra cash for some [b]programme for tonight liao.[/b]
according to the law of reverse psychology, my good man, we should let her see us relaxing in the office smoking fine cigars and sipping aged malt whisky.Originally posted by www:ya. now that we have our cigars and wine. let's talk about our approach on the president. we really need to get paid for working this hard.
haha. its ok. sure got other time. its budgeted for, company expenses somemore!Originally posted by cwill:2nite cannot going out with gf...paisay![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:update...
Presidentelmo
Vice Presidentestee
Senior Advisorjoho
Senior Designerwww
Logisiticduotiga83
HR ManagerXiao Long Nui
Foreign Affairscwill
President secrataryslayerger
HR AdministratorParka
F & B Managersilverger
Finance Managervacant
Accountantvacant
Transport Managervacant
any more?
yeah man. how am i going to feed her without a job?Originally posted by Si|verGer:oso cannot fired www, he gonna buy diamonds , gucci bags, cartier watch, tiffany & co 4 me..........................![]()

did we?> it not kid is a puppy~Originally posted by www:we just adopted one yesterday, rem? you even named her karen.![]()
Originally posted by www:eh.. i think its the other way round. u have something she doesnt.![]()
y i nvr think of it?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:this one also need to be put inside the annual report meh??
2003 coming liao.. yr company got give free calender or diary?? heeee.... got budget for that??
Originally posted by www:hahaha. bo pian lar. if not, tonight got to kneel durian husks liao.![]()
err... she said giving birth will mess up her figure, thus we took the other alternative.Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
silver infertile?![]()