hahaha. they have no control over this man. after all, we are smoking inside our own office.Originally posted by jOhO:looks like it's u and me and ur "diamond-monger" in this union... heheh
ya ya entertainment fee mah must use got quatota one...Originally posted by www:haha. its ok. sure got other time. its budgeted for, company expenses somemore!![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:lunch at Ritz Carlton.....
bill will be into my account...
secretary... you all lunch without me.
but rem to ta bao for me hor....
still having meeting![]()
i waiting for hr to interview me mah...Originally posted by jOhO:wah cheemz...
english? hehhe
how come u never apply for position?
yeah but after giving birth, get her to EXERCISE more then can get figure back...Originally posted by www:err... she said giving birth will mess up her figure, thus we took the other alternative.![]()
/me kok joho~ duhzzzzzOriginally posted by jOhO:![]()
silver infertile?![]()
look like some food being serve on planesOriginally posted by cwill:Lunch Time Crap Food.....![]()
Kindly plz tuck in while is hot.........
me non smokers hor!!! not ur unionOriginally posted by jOhO:looks like it's u and me and ur "diamond-monger" in this union... heheh
/me siamz...Originally posted by Si|verGer:/me kok joho~ duhzzzzz![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmp~ *bleah* /me hide behind www![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:me is out my acct is v bad. . .
[b]WE NEED A FINANCE DIRECTOR!![/b]
yeah man. plus gotta sleep living room or share the kennel with our dog.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:so chiam ar...
Puppy u sure I tot crap kitty???? lolxz!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:did we?> it not kid is a puppy~![]()

don't worree my breakfast thread is a testament to wat will happen to this thread..Originally posted by Qoo`~`:i waiting for hr to interview me mah...
english ar--->means dun initially very enthu then towards the end very sian liao attitude..
Originally posted by www:just a simple case of misunderstanding. she is too obessesed with the diamond and forgot all about the kids thing.
pls forgive us.![]()
u see, that will give the kid some problem. coz he/she will not be able to tell who's mother.Originally posted by jOhO:shall we adopt kids together too?![]()
*peace*Originally posted by cwill:![]()
bully me
Originally posted by jOhO:shall we adopt kids together too?![]()
Originally posted by cwill:![]()
bully me
hmm.. i think thats about it.Originally posted by Si|verGer:np darling any more to go wif???![]()
y me in F&B???????Originally posted by duotiga83:update...
Presidentelmo
Vice Presidentestee
Senior Advisorjoho
Senior Designerwww
Logisiticduotiga83
HR ManagerXiao Long Nui
Foreign Affairscwill
President secrataryslayerger
HR AdministratorParka
F & B Managersilverger
Finance Managervacant
Accountantvacant
any more?
can setup topics there liao.....Originally posted by duotiga83:
hit liao. . .Originally posted by jOhO:silver gonna hit 8k in this thread?