.................... ya i knw but u better behave hor dun too wild in the ktvOriginally posted by www:haha.. mai pull. its entertainment mah, u know. you gotta go ktv at times to have meeting with clients. u wanted me to work hard, rem?![]()
huh? and that will be ... ?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:she already had one.. dude
Originally posted by jOhO:arr how come silver become F&B...
more like T & D
tiffany and diamonds manager...![]()
Nicer Crapper Group Photo....Originally posted by Si|verGer:got nicer 1 boh??![]()

congrats =))Originally posted by Si|verGer:hit liao. . .![]()
orhz cartoon 1 oso nvm anime 1 is cute~ but nice 1 horOriginally posted by cwill:wait go source but now hungry go makan 1st.....![]()
Naughty girl.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
hahaha. pull again?? u misunderstood liao. our programmes refer to a few games of pool and karaoke.Originally posted by Si|verGer:/me pull darling ear!!!
gong xi gong xiOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hit liao. . .![]()
hahha. i guess you are right. as such, i shall retire for lunch.Originally posted by jOhO:according to the law of reverse psychology, my good man, we should let her see us relaxing in the office smoking fine cigars and sipping aged malt whisky.
working our ass off will just make pple take us for granted..![]()
budget low. . . invite can but if 'lang bo lai mian kim, diamonds & gifts confrim ai lai hor'Originally posted by jOhO:eh.. dun forget to invite us to the wedding hor..![]()
ya ya pool, beer...eeeerrrr no no fruit punch, evian, business talk that abt it rite???Originally posted by www:hahaha. pull again?? u misunderstood liao. our programmes refer to a few games of pool and karaoke.![]()
aiyo! our puppy is milo, our kid is karen. haha. you must have mixed up liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:did we?> it not kid is a puppy~![]()
can i choose other???Originally posted by duotiga83:
orh...guys...pang jia.......Originally posted by e|mo:ur president is pleased to announce that we have a forum of our own now.
everybody pls proceed to your new office
thats the problem. i happen to have one as unique as yours. thus, it simply doesnt work out.Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
and wat do u do with that thing since it's so unique?![]()
dang it... *Sigh* i guess i'll just have to accept my fate..Originally posted by www:thats the problem. i happen to have one as unique as yours. thus, it simply doesnt work out.![]()
like?Originally posted by Si|verGer:can i choose other???![]()
Originally posted by www:yalor~ dun worry i will b gd at hm so wum spend too muc. . ..
yeah man. how am i going to [b]feed her without a job?[/b]
new office can con.....Originally posted by duotiga83:orh...guys...pang jia.......![]()
at home counting diamonds n plot how to torture him?? okie jokingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yalor~ dun worry i will b gd at hm so wum spend too muc. . ..![]()
Originally posted by www:eh.. i think its the other way round. u have something she doesnt.![]()