thanxs thanxs~Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:gong xi gong xi
Originally posted by duotiga83:here can put guiness world record 4 fasting topic thread in the net....![]()

huh????Originally posted by e|mo:the SNTC Admin... pls do not crap there...
all the annual leave n HR Stuffs... pls post there
thanks![]()
nvmOriginally posted by Si|verGer:huh????![]()
/me stare at cwill . . . really? hurhurhur~Originally posted by cwill:ya ya pool, beer...eeeerrrr no no fruit punch, evian, business talk that abt it rite???
................ u too stress wif work liao u 4get i say mi 1 (er ren shi jie) meh? den we decide to hv puppy miloOriginally posted by www:aiyo! our puppy is milo, our kid is karen. haha. you must have mixed up liao.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:eh silver never support in the new company ar??![]()
eat snake???Originally posted by duotiga83:like?
here got 3 vacant jobs...Originally posted by Si|verGer:eat snake???![]()
yalor hw u knw??Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:at home counting diamonds n plot how to torture him?? okie joking
i can't see the picOriginally posted by Si|verGer:
SNTC Girls~!!!!!!!!!![]()
/me feel like vomitingOriginally posted by jOhO:whoa... keep it M(16) not R(A) hor... i young and innocent..![]()
mayb u wana bring mi along to learn?Originally posted by cwill:neber i teach him be man & how to cope up with the jiang wu sian er.....wait he let ppl bluff mah i must take care of him....![]()
too many to choose mah so wic 1 is gd?Originally posted by cwill:dun scare now many many slimming center & many many have...![]()
"O_o wad wrk m i supppose to do????Originally posted by e|mo:PR Manager.. not doing ur work leh
dun look ard... i'm referring to u silver![]()
...Originally posted by jOhO:whoa... keep it M(16) not R(A) hor... i young and innocent..![]()
u r suppose to be crapping in tis thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=30523&page=1Originally posted by Si|verGer:"O_o wad wrk m i supppose to do????![]()
Originally posted by cwill:The two love birds.....Silver & www
wah hao xian muOriginally posted by cwill:The two love birds.....Silver & www
haha. entertainment expenses can claim. just go enjoy ourselves first, the company will bear all of it.Originally posted by cwill:ya ya entertainment fee mah must use got quatota one...![]()
am i too late to apply for a position now??Originally posted by jOhO:don't worree my breakfast thread is a testament to wat will happen to this thread..
nvm HR not around i interview u... wat posn u applying for miss?
of course... we have moved office:Originally posted by Qoo`~`:am i too late to apply for a position now??