haha.. bu hui de. as long as cwill bring me to the right ktv...Originally posted by Si|verGer:.................... ya i knw but u better behave hor dun too wild in the ktv![]()
sunlight ktvOriginally posted by www:haha.. bu hui de. as long as cwill bring me to the right ktv...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:budget low. . . invite can but if 'lang bo lai mian kim, diamonds & gifts confrim ai lai hor'![]()
yeah man. fruit punch is more than enough liao (unless the clients want extra).Originally posted by cwill:ya ya pool, beer...eeeerrrr no no fruit punch, evian, business talk that abt it rite???
y u say dat if nv support i wum b crapping rite??Originally posted by jOhO:eh silver never support in the new company ar??![]()
one go li is breathtaking liao lor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:yalor~ dun worry i will b gd at hm so wum spend too muc. . ..![]()
where dat???Originally posted by e|mo:nvm
post at SNTC... the new forum![]()
aiseh. secretary is the best person to tap secret information of the president's decisions liao..Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:me...
aiseh. wait for you to show me the ropes.Originally posted by cwill:neber i teach him be man & how to cope up with the jiang wu sian er.....wait he let ppl bluff mah i must take care of him....![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=30523&page=2Originally posted by Si|verGer:where dat???![]()
yeah man. no need to be afraid of baby cries in the middle of the act, i mean middle of the night.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya exercise. . . but nw oso can exercise mah it better w/o kid ard. ..![]()

haha. ops. shouldnt have wash our dirty linen in public.Originally posted by Si|verGer:got meh? . . . say till me so bad like dat![]()
only tic tat?Originally posted by www:aiseh. secretary is the best person to tap secret information of the president's decisions liao..
*bribe slayerger with tic tac*![]()
i tot u will be busy preparing dinner?Originally posted by Si|verGer:really? den bring me go![]()
ezit??? i din knw lar~Originally posted by e|mo:u r suppose to be crapping in tis thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=30523&page=1![]()
oh issit? i guess i worked too hard for the diamond liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:................ u too stress wif work liao u 4get i say mi 1 (er ren shi jie) meh? den we decide to hv puppy milo![]()
try right click, click on properties.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i can't see the pic
........................... /me looking at cwillOriginally posted by www:haha.. bu hui de. as long as cwill bring me to the right ktv...![]()
who that only guy in the photo.. quite cuteOriginally posted by Si|verGer:
better www cld do sumtin to tis pic to make a group photo?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit??? i din knw lar~![]()
aiseh. president is regular customer there sibo?Originally posted by e|mo:sunlight ktv![]()
Originally posted by www:hahhahahaa ya but it will b better if dat tiffany & co jewllery to go with dun u tin so?
one [b]go li is breathtaking liao lor.[/b]
err.. how about a diamond tic tac?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:only tic tat?
aiseh. isnt that our honeymoon picture? bro, you should have.Originally posted by cwill:The two love birds.....Silver & www