Originally posted by Si|verGer:
www & Si|verGer![]()
aiyah u c let the cat out of the bag again. . .Originally posted by www:yeah man. no need to be afraid of baby cries in the middle of the act, i mean middle of the night.![]()
socialise with the clients mahOriginally posted by www:aiseh. president is regular customer there sibo?![]()
Originally posted by www:haha. ops. shouldnt have wash our dirty linen in public.![]()
hahaha. but how come only one guy in the picture.Originally posted by Si|verGer:
better www cld do sumtin to tis pic to make a group photo?![]()
hahhaa. yeah man.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahhahahaa ya but it will b better if dat tiffany & co jewllery to go with dun u tin so?![]()
aiseh. see? so from now on, all trip to sunlight ktv will be charged under company expenses.Originally posted by e|mo:socialise with the clients mah![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah u c let the cat out of the bag again. . .![]()
wait till i see u posting in the right forum...Originally posted by www:aiseh. see? so from now on, all trip to sunlight ktv will be charged under company expenses.![]()
wic guy dat 2 guy leh. . .Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:who that only guy in the photo.. quite cute![]()
yes boss!!!!!!Originally posted by e|mo:now u know.. get moving
hahaha
office is empty!![]()
nw sunlight is decent ktv liao horOriginally posted by www:aiseh. president is regular customer there sibo?![]()
u say leh darlingOriginally posted by www:![]()
say, what is the top-left picture about?
............... dat is 2 guy leh. . .Originally posted by www:hahaha. but how come only one guy in the picture.![]()
Originally posted by www:hahhaa. yeah man.
den we can go sing duet??Originally posted by www:aiseh. see? so from now on, all trip to sunlight ktv will be charged under company expenses.![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
i am [b]SHOCKED, really, you people can really crap, i was only gone from 10.15am till 1.20pm.............hahahahahah
i started reading from pg 5 till the current page from 1.20pm till 1.50pm...........wah kao.....[/b]
looks like helping one another to do sit-ups.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u say leh darling![]()
u mean the remaining of our male colleague change sex liao?Originally posted by Si|verGer:............... dat is 2 guy leh. . .![]()
steady.Originally posted by Si|verGer:den we can go sing duet??![]()
hahaha, shouldn't be as SHOCKING as what i had experienced bah.......Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
me abt to go zzz liao tin later wake up duno hw many page ...........
yalor 'sit-up'Originally posted by www:looks like helping one another to do sit-ups.![]()
din hv time to find those cute anime wif more guys 1 mahOriginally posted by www:u mean the remaining of our male colleague change sex liao?
hahhaa. good good. more motivating to have more female staff.![]()