Originally posted by Devil1976:~WAHAHAhaahaha..." WAIT TILL your BOSS sees this...?
i prefer eating crabs then crap !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:crap lor lolx![]()
go open ur tap water !!!Originally posted by duotiga83:got crap water or not? i thirsty liao....![]()
i no wan....i wan crappy drinks.....Originally posted by startrightnow:go open ur tap water !!!
drink from there![]()
newater can??Originally posted by duotiga83:got crap water or not? i thirsty liao....![]()
wah not bad, ok, you are appointed liao...........Originally posted by zacken99:wee u wee 27th page liao....
pai say paisay...i cum for interview....does this company need officia FENG SHUI advisor?![]()
thank u thank u hope i will provide good service to u all.....Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hey zacken welcome to our company
take a look,Originally posted by zacken99:thank u thank u hope i will provide good service to u all.....![]()
oh i was already i liao huh?okokOriginally posted by Estee:
Originally posted by zacken99:oh i was already i liao huh?okok
so if gt wat event cuming up can look for mi..i find n give the best timing
gt wat yi nan cha zhen i also give consultation....![]()
sure. you are most welcomed. please proceed to the other thread.Originally posted by zacken99:wee u wee 27th page liao....
pai say paisay...i cum for interview....does this company need officia FENG SHUI advisor?![]()
u signed in yet?Originally posted by ETboy:liew.. how come i not in any rank ah ...
see this SNTC job vacanthttp://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=30533Originally posted by ETboy:liew.. how come i not in any rank ah ...
hahaha, go to the SNTC forum check see got what position available bo, or what position do you have in mind?Originally posted by ETboy:liew.. how come i not in any rank ah ...
Originally posted by M©+square:You missed it ah? aiyah, becos of that i kanna ban.![]()
eh miss quite alots better go read the posts all the craps lorOriginally posted by cwill:Wat did I miss????
i prefer disneylandOriginally posted by cwill:Can but not into the jungle too dangerest....maybe to kiddy land!!![]()
den i take all. . . bill pls tk to wwwOriginally posted by cwill:You wan i intro 50% discount cheap cheap....![]()
me so gd to him wer got punch. . . teng ta duo lai bu ji neh!!!!Originally posted by cwill:Later go home get extra strong punch from silver..haahahahaha!!!![]()
Originally posted by cwill:/feel a high volt of electic from silver eye![]()
...wah tio tian...hehehehe!!!