Originally posted by sgboy2004:Alertboy wants to be your hubby mah...i just helping him only...
So your matter settled oredi...your parcel thing?
Hey, I police leh...why u shoot at me...spoil my bullet-proof vest again.Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()

dat eh... later i post it outOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Alertboy wants to be your hubby mah...i just helping him only...
So your matter settled oredi...your parcel thing?
aiseh.. policeman also killOriginally posted by duotiga83:![]()
post what outOriginally posted by e|mo:dat eh... later i post it out
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hey, I police leh...why u shoot at me...spoil my bullet-proof vest again.
/

Originally posted by alertboy:...since when
aiyo...me suddenly kena flamed and u stillOriginally posted by e|mo:![]()
So happy for u, at least it is settled...hope your boss don;t dock your pay, and take away your bonus.Originally posted by e|mo:dat eh... later i post it out

Hey, i will issue a warrant for your arrest.Originally posted by duotiga83:/

Originally posted by sgboy2004:So happy for u, at least it is settled...hope your boss don;t dock your pay, and take away your bonus.

Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hey, i will issue a warrant for your arrest.

company not making money.. won't be expecting bonus alsoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:So happy for u, at least it is settled...hope your boss don;t dock your pay, and take away your bonus.
hahahaOriginally posted by alertboy:aiyo...me suddenly kena flamed and u still...
there is sumtin call cyber cafeOriginally posted by nick34:kns my computer spoil then you sabo me ... steady
Originally posted by e|mo:yeah chief bouncer
he juz tendered his resignation letterOriginally posted by Si|verGer:den u muz 'zhao' all of us leh
dun like dat treat my dar lehOriginally posted by nick34:so you are the one who suggested my post izzi ... WORLD WIDE WEB !!!
hahahahah den u muz oso leran handcuff liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:pick it up juz recently
Can I apply to be chief bouncer?Originally posted by e|mo:he juz tendered his resignation letter

not yet.. i will go n sign up for the course if u want me to learnOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahah den u muz oso leran handcuff liao![]()
pay still the sameOriginally posted by nick34:of coslah ... i wan higher post mah ....
Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
who ask u kpo![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:yes yes yes... suggested by www
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Can I apply to be chief bouncer?
I very devil one...i will kill pple 4 u...can?