designer? i dont wanna be designer! i wanna be vice president.Originally posted by Estee:oh XLN gib me idea neh, www uncle will be assigned the position of Senior Designer.uncle still sleeping i think, haha, then you leh, which position you wanna apply for? currently alot still vacant, HR manager lah, Logistic side........blah blah blah.....
CANNOT, you too late liao..........Originally posted by www:designer? i dont wanna be designer! i wanna be vice president.![]()
hahahaha, where do we find members? all members are already given a post.......Originally posted by duotiga83:we need members to start the organizations.......
Wah now onli 10am you meet them at 1.30pm you need so long to touch up???Originally posted by Estee:aiyah, i cannot crap liao, got to go prepare meet friend for BRUNCH, see you all at 1.30pm.........![]()
HR lai lai...ur job to do this.....Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, where do we find members? all members are already given a post.......![]()
err.. but i am not a designer hahhaa.Originally posted by Estee:CANNOT, you too late liao..........![]()
we r crappers...so our logo mus be someting which gives ppl a bo liao sense ...Originally posted by www:hahaha. logo ah.. must have concept first. wat's our concept?
hahahaha!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:we r crappers...so our logo mus be someting which gives ppl a bo liao sense ...![]()
no need lar c so pro oreadi 4page liao~~Originally posted by duotiga83:like muz have wad pattern or tactics to crap....![]()
ya me haven zzz yet~ change shift liao *LOL*Originally posted by Estee:wah lau, is this crappers company a 24hr thingie? all of you no need to sleep ah??![]()
ya wer the freebies??Originally posted by cwill:Got freebies 4 newbies![]()
oh i no notice....Originally posted by Si|verGer:no need lar c so pro oreadi 4page liao~~![]()
ok onz!!! rem i wana lemon flavour hor!!!!!Originally posted by e|mo:*ahem*
thanks for the overwhelming response....
juz enjoy your stay here.. and remember to crap!!!
freebies ah?
have!!
those who come for my outing... will get a lollipop each![]()
hahahaha me only tin 1 hr or wad cum back 4page liao -.-"Originally posted by Estee:well well, very soon your Vice President here is gonna stop posting for say 3hrs++, i want to get SHOCKED when i'm back.......![]()
tis 1 sure leave to www 1 he full of ideas~Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:woww www nt bad wor...Hahaha so wat is our logo? no one design ahh???
this is work!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha me only tin 1 hr or wad cum back 4page liao -.-"

tis 1 need logistic meh??Originally posted by duotiga83:i wan logisitc....![]()