red riding hood is who? i know who the Flawless 4 is though......hahaha, the pic is SO suitable.....Originally posted by toothie:F4 and a red riding hood.. Lolx...
Originally posted by Estee:aiseh. inspired me to doctor the picture liao.
red riding hood is who? i know who the Flawless 4 is though......hahaha, the pic is [b]SO suitable.....[/b]

Heehee!!!! My little red ridding hood...oei I tot u say u going MIA??? Where you going bojio leh???Originally posted by toothie:F4 and a red riding hood.. Lolx...
Are u excited or shockOriginally posted by Spear:?!
Wow..... u mean they're actually here inside this forum?
Originally posted by Estee:lolxz!!!
red riding hood is who? i know who the Flawless 4 is though......hahaha, the pic is [b]SO suitable.....[/b]
hahaha bro u best lah...steady.../give www a pat on the backOriginally posted by www:aiseh. inspired me to doctor the picture liao.
*make a mental note to utilise my eng-ness tmrw in the office*![]()
Originally posted by Estee:Ya hor we missing out our red ridding hood mei mei.... wait I go find....

nice try but u nv change the name!!!!!!Originally posted by www:
me here too abit late *LOL*Originally posted by www:yo! my ear's here. wassup?
will only reply tonight haha. gotta run.![]()
who? who?? estee tell ler...Originally posted by Estee:wahahaha, now i know who the Flawless 4 and red riding hood is liao............![]()
dun worry, later their poster will come out with all the names edited, hehehe..........then you all will get to know, or cwill might wanna reveal??Originally posted by Qoo`~`:who? who?? estee tell ler...
Originally posted by Estee:dun worry, later their poster will come out with all the names edited, hehehe..........then you all will get to know, or cwill might wanna reveal??![]()
dun tell u..hehehehehe!!!Originally posted by Qoo`~`:who? who?? estee tell ler...
ooopppssss!!!!! say wrong thing liao...better zipOriginally posted by Estee:wahahaha, now i know who the Flawless 4 and red riding hood is liao............![]()
hahahaha...............Originally posted by cwill:ooopppssss!!!!! say wrong thing liao...better zip![]()